US Dollar to Singapore Dollar Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
1.3610 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.01% (0.000130) against the Singapore Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Singapore Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Singapore for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Singapore Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High S$1.3646 S$1.3646
≍ Average S$1.3617 S$1.3516
↓ Low S$1.3600 S$1.3438
⥯ Changes S$0.0046 S$0.0208

US Dollar ($) to Singapore Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Singapore Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Singapore Dollar (S$)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1.36097 SGD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 1.36084 SGD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.36132 SGD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.3625 SGD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.36461 SGD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.36283 SGD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.36001 SGD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1.36001 SGD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.36071 SGD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.35459 SGD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.35247 SGD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.3449 SGD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.34802 SGD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.34735 SGD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1.34735 SGD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.34931 SGD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.34584 SGD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.34947 SGD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.35127 SGD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.35228 SGD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.34791 SGD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1.34791 SGD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.34777 SGD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.34924 SGD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.34804 SGD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.34569 SGD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.34614 SGD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.34751 SGD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1.34751 SGD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.34918 SGD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.34382 SGD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.34416 SGD
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Singapore Dollar currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Singapore Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD SGD USD SGD USD SGD
1 1.36 15 20.41 125 170.12
2 2.72 20 27.22 250 340.24
3 4.08 25 34.02 400 544.39
4 5.44 30 40.83 500 680.49
5 6.80 35 47.63 600 816.58
6 8.17 40 54.44 700 952.68
7 9.53 45 61.24 750 1,020.73
8 10.89 50 68.05 800 1,088.78
9 12.25 75 102.07 900 1,224.87
10 13.61 100 136.10 1000 1,360.97
US Dollar (USD) and Singapore Dollar (SGD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Singapore Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to SGD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Singapore Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Singapore destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to SGD

What is the currency pair: USD/SGD (US Dollar/Singapore Dollar)?

The currency pair USD/SGD is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Singapore Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Singapore. The currency pair indicates how many Singapore Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/SGD currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to SGD exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Singapore Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/SGD forex rate is 1.360970 today.

What does USDSGD mean?

USDSGD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Singapore Dollar.

How to calculate the USD to SGD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Singapore Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SGD if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Singapore Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Singapore Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for SGD?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Singapore Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Singapore Dollar Conversion