Singapore Dollar to US Dollar Forecast

1 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
=
0.7452 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States

Singapore Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.16% (0.001160) against the US Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Singapore Dollar to US Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Singapore Dollar from Singapore to United States for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Singapore Dollar to US Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High $0.7452 $0.7484
≍ Average $0.7441 $0.7443
↓ Low $0.7427 $0.7404
⥯ Changes $0.0025 $0.0080

Singapore Dollar ($) to US Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Singapore Dollar/US Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Singapore Dollar (S$) US Dollar ($)
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD ⦿ 0.74522 USD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 0.74522 USD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 0.74406 USD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 0.74425 USD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 0.74423 USD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 0.74469 USD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 0.74274 USD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 0.74324 USD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 0.74324 USD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 0.74265 USD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 0.7429 USD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 0.7415 USD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 0.74044 USD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 0.74366 USD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 0.74357 USD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 0.74357 USD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 0.74285 USD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 0.742 USD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 0.74461 USD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 0.74372 USD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 0.74169 USD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 0.74543 USD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 0.74543 USD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 0.74493 USD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 0.74691 USD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 0.74844 USD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 0.74584 USD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 SGD 0.74604 USD
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 0.74615 USD
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 0.74615 USD
26 January 2024, Friday 1 SGD 0.74602 USD
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 0.74569 USD
Historical and forecast table of the Singapore Dollar/US Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Singapore Dollar to US Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SGD USD SGD USD SGD USD
1 0.75 15 11.18 125 93.15
2 1.49 20 14.90 250 186.31
3 2.24 25 18.63 400 298.09
4 2.98 30 22.36 500 372.61
5 3.73 35 26.08 600 447.13
6 4.47 40 29.81 700 521.65
7 5.22 45 33.53 750 558.92
8 5.96 50 37.26 800 596.18
9 6.71 75 55.89 900 670.70
10 7.45 100 74.52 1000 745.22
Singapore Dollar (SGD) and US Dollar (USD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Singapore Dollar to US Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SGD to USD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Singapore Dollar to US Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for United States destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SGD to USD

What is the currency pair: SGD/USD (Singapore Dollar/US Dollar)?

The currency pair SGD/USD is the shortened term for the Singapore Dollar against the US Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Singapore and United States. The currency pair indicates how many US Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Singapore Dollar (the base currency). Trading the SGD/USD currency pair is also known as trading the "Singapore Dollar."

What is the SGD to USD exchange rate today?

The Singapore Dollar - US Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SGD/USD forex rate is 0.745220 today.

What does SGDUSD mean?

SGDUSD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Singapore Dollar against the US Dollar.

How to calculate the SGD to USD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Singapore Dollar to US Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SGD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in USD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Singapore Dollar to US Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Singapore Dollar to US Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SGD for USD?

The perfect moment to convert Singapore Dollar to US Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Singapore Dollar to US Dollar Conversion