US Dollar to Indian Rupee Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
83.2298 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.03% (0.027470) against the Indian Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Indian Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to India for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Indian Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Rs83.4997 Rs83.5399
≍ Average Rs83.4147 Rs83.3831
↓ Low Rs83.2024 Rs83.2024
⥯ Changes Rs0.2973 Rs0.3376

US Dollar ($) to Indian Rupee (টকা) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Indian Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Indian Rupee (Rs)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 83.22983 INR
17 May 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 83.20236 INR
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 83.43294 INR
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 83.41056 INR
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 83.40334 INR
13 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 83.45403 INR
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 83.49969 INR
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 83.49969 INR
10 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 83.49366 INR
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 83.38089 INR
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 83.41284 INR
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 83.39839 INR
06 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 83.48781 INR
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 83.34037 INR
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD 83.4416 INR
03 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 83.34542 INR
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 83.39099 INR
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 83.4079 INR
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 83.41572 INR
29 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 83.42033 INR
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 83.35601 INR
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 83.35601 INR
26 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 83.31448 INR
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 83.21765 INR
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 83.29218 INR
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 83.25868 INR
22 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 83.33306 INR
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 83.32094 INR
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 83.34654 INR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 83.31886 INR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 83.53994 INR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 83.58137 INR
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Indian Rupee currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Indian Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD INR USD INR USD INR
1 83.23 15 1,248.45 125 10,403.73
2 166.46 20 1,664.60 250 20,807.46
3 249.69 25 2,080.75 400 33,291.93
4 332.92 30 2,496.89 500 41,614.92
5 416.15 35 2,913.04 600 49,937.90
6 499.38 40 3,329.19 700 58,260.88
7 582.61 45 3,745.34 750 62,422.37
8 665.84 50 4,161.49 800 66,583.86
9 749.07 75 6,242.24 900 74,906.85
10 832.30 100 8,322.98 1000 83,229.83
US Dollar (USD) and Indian Rupee (INR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Indian Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to INR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Indian Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for India destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to INR

What is the currency pair: USD/INR (US Dollar/Indian Rupee)?

The currency pair USD/INR is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Indian Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and India. The currency pair indicates how many Indian Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/INR currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to INR exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Indian Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/INR forex rate is 83.229830 today.

What does USDINR mean?

USDINR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Indian Rupee.

How to calculate the USD to INR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Indian Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in INR if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Indian Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Indian Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for INR?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Indian Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Indian Rupee Conversion