Indian Rupee to US Dollar Forecast

1 🇮🇳 Indian Rupee (Rs)
=
0.0120 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
Currency Name Indian Rupee
Currency Code INR
Symbol Rs
Country India
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States

Indian Rupee has ↑ risen by 0.25% (0.000030) against the US Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Indian Rupee to US Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Indian Rupee from India to United States for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Indian Rupee to US Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High $0.0120 $0.0120
≍ Average $0.0120 $0.0120
↓ Low $0.0120 $0.0120
⥯ Changes $0.0000 $0.0001

Indian Rupee (টকা) to US Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Indian Rupee/US Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Indian Rupee (Rs) US Dollar ($)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.012 USD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.012 USD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.01197 USD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.01196 USD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01196 USD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.01198 USD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01198 USD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01198 USD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.01197 USD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.01201 USD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.012 USD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.01203 USD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.01202 USD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.01201 USD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01201 USD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01201 USD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.012 USD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.01197 USD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 INR 0.01201 USD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.012 USD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR ⦿ 0.012 USD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.012 USD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 INR ⦿ 0.012 USD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR ⦿ 0.012 USD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR 0.01201 USD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01201 USD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 INR 0.01199 USD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 INR 0.01198 USD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01198 USD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 INR 0.01197 USD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 INR 0.01203 USD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 INR ⦿ 0.01203 USD
Historical and forecast table of the Indian Rupee/US Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Indian Rupee to US Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

INR USD INR USD INR USD
1 0.01 15 0.18 125 1.50
2 0.02 20 0.24 250 3.00
3 0.04 25 0.30 400 4.80
4 0.05 30 0.36 500 6.00
5 0.06 35 0.42 600 7.20
6 0.07 40 0.48 700 8.40
7 0.08 45 0.54 750 9.00
8 0.10 50 0.60 800 9.60
9 0.11 75 0.90 900 10.80
10 0.12 100 1.20 1000 12.00
Indian Rupee (INR) and US Dollar (USD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Indian Rupee to US Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com INR to USD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Indian Rupee to US Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for United States destination currency.

Questions & Answers about INR to USD

What is the currency pair: INR/USD (Indian Rupee/US Dollar)?

The currency pair INR/USD is the shortened term for the Indian Rupee against the US Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of India and United States. The currency pair indicates how many US Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Indian Rupee (the base currency). Trading the INR/USD currency pair is also known as trading the "Indian Rupee."

What is the INR to USD exchange rate today?

The Indian Rupee - US Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The INR/USD forex rate is 0.012000 today.

What does INRUSD mean?

INRUSD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Indian Rupee against the US Dollar.

How to calculate the INR to USD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Indian Rupee to US Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in INR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in USD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Indian Rupee to US Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Indian Rupee to US Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange INR for USD?

The perfect moment to convert Indian Rupee to US Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Indian Rupee to US Dollar Conversion