Swazi Lilangeni to Canadian Dollar Forecast

1 🇸🇿 Swazi Lilangeni (SZL)
=
0.0742 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
Currency Name Swazi Lilangeni
Currency Code SZL
Symbol SZL
Country Swaziland
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada

Swazi Lilangeni has ↓ fallen by 0.01% (0.000010) against the Canadian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swazi Lilangeni to Canadian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swazi Lilangeni from Swaziland to Canada for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swazi Lilangeni to Canadian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CA$0.0756 CA$0.0756
≍ Average CA$0.0748 CA$0.0740
↓ Low CA$0.0742 CA$0.0720
⥯ Changes CA$0.0014 CA$0.0036

Swazi Lilangeni (L‏) to Canadian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swazi Lilangeni/Canadian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Swazi Lilangeni (SZL) Canadian Dollar (CA$)
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 SZL ⦿ 0.07421 CAD
24 May 2024, Friday 1 SZL ⦿ 0.07422 CAD
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 SZL ⦿ 0.07422 CAD
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SZL 0.075 CAD
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SZL 0.07558 CAD
20 May 2024, Monday 1 SZL 0.07467 CAD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 SZL 0.07491 CAD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 SZL ⦿ 0.07491 CAD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 SZL 0.07492 CAD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 SZL 0.07476 CAD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SZL 0.07442 CAD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SZL 0.07411 CAD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 SZL 0.0747 CAD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 SZL 0.07426 CAD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 SZL ⦿ 0.07426 CAD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 SZL 0.07405 CAD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 SZL 0.07421 CAD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SZL 0.07376 CAD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SZL 0.07422 CAD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 SZL 0.07419 CAD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 SZL 0.07397 CAD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 SZL ⦿ 0.07397 CAD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 SZL ⦿ 0.07397 CAD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 SZL 0.07368 CAD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SZL 0.07386 CAD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SZL 0.07298 CAD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 SZL 0.07325 CAD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 SZL 0.07272 CAD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 SZL ⦿ 0.07272 CAD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 SZL 0.07274 CAD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 SZL 0.07198 CAD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 SZL 0.07137 CAD
Historical and forecast table of the Swazi Lilangeni/Canadian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Swazi Lilangeni to Canadian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SZL CAD SZL CAD SZL CAD
1 0.07 15 1.11 125 9.28
2 0.15 20 1.48 250 18.55
3 0.22 25 1.86 400 29.68
4 0.30 30 2.23 500 37.11
5 0.37 35 2.60 600 44.53
6 0.45 40 2.97 700 51.95
7 0.52 45 3.34 750 55.66
8 0.59 50 3.71 800 59.37
9 0.67 75 5.57 900 66.79
10 0.74 100 7.42 1000 74.21
Swazi Lilangeni (SZL) and Canadian Dollar (CAD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swazi Lilangeni to Canadian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SZL to CAD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swazi Lilangeni to Canadian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Canada destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SZL to CAD

What is the currency pair: SZL/CAD (Swazi Lilangeni/Canadian Dollar)?

The currency pair SZL/CAD is the shortened term for the Swazi Lilangeni against the Canadian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Swaziland and Canada. The currency pair indicates how many Canadian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swazi Lilangeni (the base currency). Trading the SZL/CAD currency pair is also known as trading the "Swazi Lilangeni."

What is the SZL to CAD exchange rate today?

The Swazi Lilangeni - Canadian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SZL/CAD forex rate is 0.074210 today.

What does SZLCAD mean?

SZLCAD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swazi Lilangeni against the Canadian Dollar.

How to calculate the SZL to CAD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swazi Lilangeni to Canadian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SZL you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CAD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swazi Lilangeni to Canadian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swazi Lilangeni to Canadian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SZL for CAD?

The perfect moment to convert Swazi Lilangeni to Canadian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swazi Lilangeni to Canadian Dollar Conversion