Canadian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
13.7176 🇸🇿 Swazi Lilangeni (SZL)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Swazi Lilangeni
Currency Code SZL
Symbol SZL
Country Swaziland

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.31% (0.042330) against the Swazi Lilangeni as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Swaziland for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SZL13.8123 SZL14.0061
≍ Average SZL13.7297 SZL13.8423
↓ Low SZL13.6840 SZL13.5852
⥯ Changes SZL0.1282 SZL0.4209

Canadian Dollar ($) to Swazi Lilangeni (L‏) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Swazi Lilangeni currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Swazi Lilangeni (SZL)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 13.71757 SZL
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD ⦿ 13.7599 SZL
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 13.81226 SZL
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 13.69025 SZL
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 13.69025 SZL
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 13.77078 SZL
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 13.68404 SZL
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 13.70017 SZL
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 13.58522 SZL
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 13.72038 SZL
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 13.75787 SZL
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 13.75787 SZL
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 13.72895 SZL
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 13.81913 SZL
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 13.83958 SZL
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 13.8173 SZL
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 13.95346 SZL
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 13.9255 SZL
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 13.9255 SZL
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 13.95144 SZL
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 13.99142 SZL
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 13.89414 SZL
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 13.99121 SZL
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 13.92471 SZL
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 13.95737 SZL
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 13.95737 SZL
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 13.96179 SZL
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 13.91733 SZL
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 13.85818 SZL
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 13.92706 SZL
18 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 14.00609 SZL
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 13.83445 SZL
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Swazi Lilangeni currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD SZL CAD SZL CAD SZL
1 13.72 15 205.76 125 1,714.70
2 27.44 20 274.35 250 3,429.39
3 41.15 25 342.94 400 5,487.03
4 54.87 30 411.53 500 6,858.79
5 68.59 35 480.11 600 8,230.54
6 82.31 40 548.70 700 9,602.30
7 96.02 45 617.29 750 10,288.18
8 109.74 50 685.88 800 10,974.06
9 123.46 75 1,028.82 900 12,345.81
10 137.18 100 1,371.76 1000 13,717.57
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Swazi Lilangeni (SZL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to SZL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Swaziland destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to SZL

What is the currency pair: CAD/SZL (Canadian Dollar/Swazi Lilangeni)?

The currency pair CAD/SZL is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Swazi Lilangeni pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Swaziland. The currency pair indicates how many Swazi Lilangeni (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/SZL currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to SZL exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Swazi Lilangeni today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/SZL forex rate is 13.717570 today.

What does CADSZL mean?

CADSZL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Swazi Lilangeni.

How to calculate the CAD to SZL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SZL if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for SZL?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Swazi Lilangeni Conversion