Saudi Riyal to Euro Forecast

1 🇸🇦 Saudi Riyal (SR)
=
0.2474 💶 Euro (€)
Currency Name Saudi Riyal
Currency Code SAR
Symbol SR
Country Saudi Arabia
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa

Saudi Riyal has ↑ risen by 0.17% (0.000420) against the Euro as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Saudi Riyal to Euro Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Saudi Riyal from Saudi Arabia to Europa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Saudi Riyal to Euro Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High €0.2470 €0.2501
≍ Average €0.2463 €0.2471
↓ Low €0.2456 €0.2456
⥯ Changes €0.0013 €0.0045

Saudi Riyal (ر.س) to Euro (€) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Saudi Riyal/Euro currency pair (1 month)
Date Saudi Riyal (SR) Euro (€)
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 SAR ⦿ 0.24737 EUR
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SAR ⦿ 0.24695 EUR
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SAR 0.24563 EUR
27 May 2024, Monday 1 SAR 0.24641 EUR
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 SAR 0.24631 EUR
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 SAR 0.2464 EUR
24 May 2024, Friday 1 SAR 0.24642 EUR
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 SAR 0.24624 EUR
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SAR 0.24648 EUR
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SAR 0.24591 EUR
20 May 2024, Monday 1 SAR 0.24574 EUR
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 SAR 0.24559 EUR
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 SAR ⦿ 0.24559 EUR
17 May 2024, Friday 1 SAR 0.2459 EUR
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 SAR 0.24579 EUR
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SAR 0.24635 EUR
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SAR 0.24673 EUR
13 May 2024, Monday 1 SAR 0.24719 EUR
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 SAR 0.24779 EUR
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 SAR ⦿ 0.24779 EUR
10 May 2024, Friday 1 SAR 0.24809 EUR
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 SAR 0.24829 EUR
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SAR 0.24853 EUR
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 SAR 0.24784 EUR
06 May 2024, Monday 1 SAR 0.24764 EUR
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 SAR 0.24798 EUR
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 SAR ⦿ 0.24798 EUR
03 May 2024, Friday 1 SAR 0.24738 EUR
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 SAR 0.24983 EUR
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 SAR 0.25006 EUR
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 SAR 0.24959 EUR
29 April 2024, Monday 1 SAR 0.24949 EUR
Historical and forecast table of the Saudi Riyal/Euro currency pair (30 days)

Saudi Riyal to Euro Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SAR EUR SAR EUR SAR EUR
1 0.25 15 3.71 125 30.92
2 0.49 20 4.95 250 61.84
3 0.74 25 6.18 400 98.95
4 0.99 30 7.42 500 123.69
5 1.24 35 8.66 600 148.42
6 1.48 40 9.89 700 173.16
7 1.73 45 11.13 750 185.53
8 1.98 50 12.37 800 197.90
9 2.23 75 18.55 900 222.63
10 2.47 100 24.74 1000 247.37
Saudi Riyal (SAR) and Euro (EUR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Saudi Riyal to Euro? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SAR to EUR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Saudi Riyal to Euro currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Europa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SAR to EUR

What is the currency pair: SAR/EUR (Saudi Riyal/Euro)?

The currency pair SAR/EUR is the shortened term for the Saudi Riyal against the Euro pair, or cross for the currencies of Saudi Arabia and Europa. The currency pair indicates how many Euro (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Saudi Riyal (the base currency). Trading the SAR/EUR currency pair is also known as trading the "Saudi Riyal."

What is the SAR to EUR exchange rate today?

The Saudi Riyal - Euro today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SAR/EUR forex rate is 0.247370 today.

What does SAREUR mean?

SAREUR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Saudi Riyal against the Euro.

How to calculate the SAR to EUR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Saudi Riyal to Euro exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SAR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in EUR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Saudi Riyal to Euro using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Saudi Riyal to Euro Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SAR for EUR?

The perfect moment to convert Saudi Riyal to Euro is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Saudi Riyal to Euro Conversion