Euro to Saudi Riyal Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
4.0572 🇸🇦 Saudi Riyal (SR)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Saudi Riyal
Currency Code SAR
Symbol SR
Country Saudi Arabia

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.10% (0.003880) against the Saudi Riyal as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Saudi Riyal Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Saudi Arabia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Saudi Riyal Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SR4.0718 SR4.0718
≍ Average SR4.0663 SR4.0356
↓ Low SR4.0571 SR3.9990
⥯ Changes SR0.0147 SR0.0727

Euro (€) to Saudi Riyal (ر.س) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Saudi Riyal currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Saudi Riyal (SR)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR ⦿ 4.05722 SAR
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR ⦿ 4.0611 SAR
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 4.0571 SAR
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 4.06661 SAR
20 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 4.06932 SAR
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 4.07177 SAR
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 4.07177 SAR
17 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 4.06666 SAR
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 4.06857 SAR
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 4.05934 SAR
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 4.05308 SAR
13 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 4.04542 SAR
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 4.0356 SAR
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 4.0356 SAR
10 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 4.03088 SAR
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 4.02759 SAR
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 4.02369 SAR
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 4.03483 SAR
06 May 2024, Monday 1 EUR 4.03816 SAR
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 4.03252 SAR
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 4.03252 SAR
03 May 2024, Friday 1 EUR 4.04233 SAR
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 4.00277 SAR
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 3.99903 SAR
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 4.0065 SAR
29 April 2024, Monday 1 EUR 4.0082 SAR
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 4.00659 SAR
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 4.00659 SAR
26 April 2024, Friday 1 EUR 3.99955 SAR
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 4.01192 SAR
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 4.00309 SAR
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 4.00887 SAR
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Saudi Riyal currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Saudi Riyal Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR SAR EUR SAR EUR SAR
1 4.06 15 60.86 125 507.15
2 8.11 20 81.14 250 1,014.31
3 12.17 25 101.43 400 1,622.89
4 16.23 30 121.72 500 2,028.61
5 20.29 35 142.00 600 2,434.33
6 24.34 40 162.29 700 2,840.05
7 28.40 45 182.57 750 3,042.92
8 32.46 50 202.86 800 3,245.78
9 36.51 75 304.29 900 3,651.50
10 40.57 100 405.72 1000 4,057.22
Euro (EUR) and Saudi Riyal (SAR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Saudi Riyal? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to SAR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Saudi Riyal currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Saudi Arabia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to SAR

What is the currency pair: EUR/SAR (Euro/Saudi Riyal)?

The currency pair EUR/SAR is the shortened term for the Euro against the Saudi Riyal pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Saudi Arabia. The currency pair indicates how many Saudi Riyal (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/SAR currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to SAR exchange rate today?

The Euro - Saudi Riyal today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/SAR forex rate is 4.057220 today.

What does EURSAR mean?

EURSAR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Saudi Riyal.

How to calculate the EUR to SAR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Saudi Riyal exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SAR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Saudi Riyal using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Saudi Riyal Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for SAR?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Saudi Riyal is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Saudi Riyal Conversion