Japanese Yen to Yemeni Rial Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
1.6664 🇾🇪 Yemeni Rial (YR)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Yemeni Rial
Currency Code YER
Symbol YR
Country Yemen

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.35% (0.005880) against the Yemeni Rial as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Yemeni Rial Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Yemen for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Yemeni Rial Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High YR1.6723 YR1.7060
≍ Average YR1.6609 YR1.6700
↓ Low YR1.6565 YR1.6565
⥯ Changes YR0.0158 YR0.0495

Japanese Yen (¥) to Yemeni Rial (ر.ي) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Yemeni Rial currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Yemeni Rial (YR)
01 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 1.66641 YER
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 JPY ⦿ 1.67229 YER
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 1.65649 YER
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 1.6607 YER
26 February 2024, Monday 1 JPY 1.65721 YER
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 1.6602 YER
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 1.6602 YER
23 February 2024, Friday 1 JPY 1.65917 YER
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 1.65966 YER
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 1.66279 YER
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 1.66581 YER
19 February 2024, Monday 1 JPY 1.66741 YER
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 1.66331 YER
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 1.66331 YER
16 February 2024, Friday 1 JPY 1.66316 YER
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 1.66697 YER
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 1.65855 YER
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 1.65865 YER
12 February 2024, Monday 1 JPY 1.67206 YER
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 1.67346 YER
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 1.67346 YER
09 February 2024, Friday 1 JPY 1.67287 YER
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 1.67055 YER
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 1.68796 YER
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 1.68766 YER
05 February 2024, Monday 1 JPY 1.6784 YER
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 1.68367 YER
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 1.68367 YER
02 February 2024, Friday 1 JPY 1.68514 YER
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 1.70603 YER
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 1.70884 YER
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 1.68858 YER
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Yemeni Rial currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Yemeni Rial Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY YER JPY YER JPY YER
1 1.67 15 25.00 125 208.30
2 3.33 20 33.33 250 416.60
3 5.00 25 41.66 400 666.56
4 6.67 30 49.99 500 833.21
5 8.33 35 58.32 600 999.85
6 10.00 40 66.66 700 1,166.49
7 11.66 45 74.99 750 1,249.81
8 13.33 50 83.32 800 1,333.13
9 15.00 75 124.98 900 1,499.77
10 16.66 100 166.64 1000 1,666.41
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Yemeni Rial (YER) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Yemeni Rial? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to YER money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Yemeni Rial currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Yemen destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to YER

What is the currency pair: JPY/YER (Japanese Yen/Yemeni Rial)?

The currency pair JPY/YER is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Yemeni Rial pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Yemen. The currency pair indicates how many Yemeni Rial (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/YER currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to YER exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Yemeni Rial today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/YER forex rate is 1.666410 today.

What does JPYYER mean?

JPYYER is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Yemeni Rial.

How to calculate the JPY to YER exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Yemeni Rial exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in YER if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Yemeni Rial using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Yemeni Rial Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for YER?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Yemeni Rial is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Yemeni Rial Conversion