Japanese Yen to East Caribbean Dollar Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
0.0172 🇩🇲 East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name East Caribbean Dollar
Currency Code XCD
Symbol XCD
Country Eastern Caribbean States

Japanese Yen has remained stable by 0.00% (0.000000) against the East Caribbean Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to East Caribbean Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Eastern Caribbean States for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to East Caribbean Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High XCD0.0173 XCD0.0174
≍ Average XCD0.0172 XCD0.0172
↓ Low XCD0.0172 XCD0.0171
⥯ Changes XCD0.0002 XCD0.0003

Japanese Yen (¥) to East Caribbean Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/East Caribbean Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
16 June 2024, Sunday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01715 XCD
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01715 XCD
14 June 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01715 XCD
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.01719 XCD
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.01733 XCD
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.01716 XCD
10 June 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.0172 XCD
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.01722 XCD
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01722 XCD
07 June 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.01721 XCD
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.0173 XCD
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.01728 XCD
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.01744 XCD
03 June 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.01728 XCD
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.01715 XCD
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01715 XCD
31 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.01719 XCD
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.01724 XCD
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.01714 XCD
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.01721 XCD
27 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.01722 XCD
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.01719 XCD
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01719 XCD
24 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01719 XCD
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01719 XCD
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.01724 XCD
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.01731 XCD
20 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.0173 XCD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.01734 XCD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.01734 XCD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.01737 XCD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.01738 XCD
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/East Caribbean Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to East Caribbean Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY XCD JPY XCD JPY XCD
1 0.02 15 0.26 125 2.14
2 0.03 20 0.34 250 4.29
3 0.05 25 0.43 400 6.86
4 0.07 30 0.51 500 8.58
5 0.09 35 0.60 600 10.29
6 0.10 40 0.69 700 12.01
7 0.12 45 0.77 750 12.86
8 0.14 50 0.86 800 13.72
9 0.15 75 1.29 900 15.44
10 0.17 100 1.72 1000 17.15
Japanese Yen (JPY) and East Caribbean Dollar (XCD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to East Caribbean Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to XCD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to East Caribbean Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Eastern Caribbean States destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to XCD

What is the currency pair: JPY/XCD (Japanese Yen/East Caribbean Dollar)?

The currency pair JPY/XCD is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the East Caribbean Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Eastern Caribbean States. The currency pair indicates how many East Caribbean Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/XCD currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to XCD exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - East Caribbean Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/XCD forex rate is 0.017150 today.

What does JPYXCD mean?

JPYXCD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the East Caribbean Dollar.

How to calculate the JPY to XCD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to East Caribbean Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in XCD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to East Caribbean Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to East Caribbean Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for XCD?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to East Caribbean Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to East Caribbean Dollar Conversion