Japanese Yen to Sudanese Pound Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
3.9682 🇸🇩 Sudanese Pound (SDG)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Sudanese Pound
Currency Code SDG
Symbol SDG
Country Sudan

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.46% (0.018350) against the Sudanese Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Sudanese Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Sudan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Sudanese Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SDG3.9961 SDG4.0949
≍ Average SDG3.9909 SDG4.0258
↓ Low SDG3.9866 SDG3.9760
⥯ Changes SDG0.0095 SDG0.1189

Japanese Yen (¥) to Sudanese Pound (ج.س) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Sudanese Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Sudanese Pound (SDG)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 JPY ⦿ 3.96824 SDG
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY ⦿ 3.98659 SDG
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 3.99378 SDG
19 February 2024, Monday 1 JPY 3.99613 SDG
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 3.98824 SDG
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 3.98824 SDG
16 February 2024, Friday 1 JPY 3.98718 SDG
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 3.99587 SDG
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 3.97604 SDG
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 3.97667 SDG
12 February 2024, Monday 1 JPY 4.00752 SDG
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 4.01163 SDG
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 4.01163 SDG
09 February 2024, Friday 1 JPY 4.01112 SDG
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 4.00417 SDG
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 4.04773 SDG
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 4.0455 SDG
05 February 2024, Monday 1 JPY 4.02351 SDG
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 4.0366 SDG
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 4.0366 SDG
02 February 2024, Friday 1 JPY 4.03981 SDG
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 4.08822 SDG
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 4.09492 SDG
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 4.04743 SDG
29 January 2024, Monday 1 JPY 4.0519 SDG
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 4.04163 SDG
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 4.04163 SDG
26 January 2024, Friday 1 JPY 4.04353 SDG
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 4.05724 SDG
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 4.0725 SDG
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 4.04595 SDG
22 January 2024, Monday 1 JPY 4.04939 SDG
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Sudanese Pound currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Sudanese Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY SDG JPY SDG JPY SDG
1 3.97 15 59.52 125 496.03
2 7.94 20 79.36 250 992.06
3 11.90 25 99.21 400 1,587.30
4 15.87 30 119.05 500 1,984.12
5 19.84 35 138.89 600 2,380.94
6 23.81 40 158.73 700 2,777.77
7 27.78 45 178.57 750 2,976.18
8 31.75 50 198.41 800 3,174.59
9 35.71 75 297.62 900 3,571.42
10 39.68 100 396.82 1000 3,968.24
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Sudanese Pound (SDG) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Sudanese Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to SDG money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Sudanese Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Sudan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to SDG

What is the currency pair: JPY/SDG (Japanese Yen/Sudanese Pound)?

The currency pair JPY/SDG is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Sudanese Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Sudan. The currency pair indicates how many Sudanese Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/SDG currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to SDG exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Sudanese Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/SDG forex rate is 3.968240 today.

What does JPYSDG mean?

JPYSDG is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Sudanese Pound.

How to calculate the JPY to SDG exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Sudanese Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SDG if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Sudanese Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Sudanese Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for SDG?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Sudanese Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Sudanese Pound Conversion