Japanese Yen to Malagasy Ariary Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
30.2917 🇲🇬 Malagasy Ariary (Ar)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Malagasy Ariary
Currency Code MGA
Symbol Ar
Country Madagascar

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.37% (0.113470) against the Malagasy Ariary as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Malagasy Ariary Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Madagascar for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Malagasy Ariary Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Ar30.4052 Ar31.0408
≍ Average Ar30.2414 Ar30.4106
↓ Low Ar30.1136 Ar30.1136
⥯ Changes Ar0.2916 Ar0.9272

Japanese Yen (¥) to Malagasy Ariary (MGA) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Malagasy Ariary currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Malagasy Ariary (Ar)
01 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 30.29169 MGA
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 JPY ⦿ 30.40516 MGA
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 30.11357 MGA
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 30.25793 MGA
26 February 2024, Monday 1 JPY 30.18955 MGA
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 30.24381 MGA
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 JPY 30.24538 MGA
23 February 2024, Friday 1 JPY 30.23413 MGA
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 30.23652 MGA
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 30.29492 MGA
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 30.34269 MGA
19 February 2024, Monday 1 JPY 30.3747 MGA
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 30.31041 MGA
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 30.31041 MGA
16 February 2024, Friday 1 JPY 30.30079 MGA
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 30.3684 MGA
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 30.23817 MGA
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 30.23129 MGA
12 February 2024, Monday 1 JPY 30.45969 MGA
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 30.46239 MGA
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 30.46239 MGA
09 February 2024, Friday 1 JPY 30.44571 MGA
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 30.3953 MGA
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 30.72403 MGA
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 30.70902 MGA
05 February 2024, Monday 1 JPY 30.55122 MGA
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 30.64568 MGA
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 30.64568 MGA
02 February 2024, Friday 1 JPY 30.6684 MGA
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 31.0408 MGA
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 31.10074 MGA
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 30.73192 MGA
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Malagasy Ariary currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Malagasy Ariary Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY MGA JPY MGA JPY MGA
1 30.29 15 454.38 125 3,786.46
2 60.58 20 605.83 250 7,572.92
3 90.88 25 757.29 400 12,116.68
4 121.17 30 908.75 500 15,145.85
5 151.46 35 1,060.21 600 18,175.01
6 181.75 40 1,211.67 700 21,204.18
7 212.04 45 1,363.13 750 22,718.77
8 242.33 50 1,514.58 800 24,233.35
9 272.63 75 2,271.88 900 27,262.52
10 302.92 100 3,029.17 1000 30,291.69
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Malagasy Ariary (MGA) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Malagasy Ariary? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to MGA money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Malagasy Ariary currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Madagascar destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to MGA

What is the currency pair: JPY/MGA (Japanese Yen/Malagasy Ariary)?

The currency pair JPY/MGA is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Malagasy Ariary pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Madagascar. The currency pair indicates how many Malagasy Ariary (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/MGA currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to MGA exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Malagasy Ariary today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/MGA forex rate is 30.291690 today.

What does JPYMGA mean?

JPYMGA is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Malagasy Ariary.

How to calculate the JPY to MGA exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Malagasy Ariary exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MGA if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Malagasy Ariary using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Malagasy Ariary Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for MGA?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Malagasy Ariary is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Malagasy Ariary Conversion