Japanese Yen to Icelandic Króna Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
0.9136 🇮🇸 Icelandic Króna (Ikr)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Icelandic Króna
Currency Code ISK
Symbol Ikr
Country Iceland

Japanese Yen has ↑ risen by 0.01% (0.000100) against the Icelandic Króna as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Icelandic Króna Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Iceland for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Icelandic Króna Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Ikr0.9227 Ikr0.9229
≍ Average Ikr0.9182 Ikr0.9145
↓ Low Ikr0.9135 Ikr0.9026
⥯ Changes Ikr0.0092 Ikr0.0203

Japanese Yen (¥) to Icelandic Króna (kr) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Icelandic Króna currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Icelandic Króna (Ikr)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.91364 ISK
19 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.91354 ISK
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.91965 ISK
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.91669 ISK
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.91557 ISK
15 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.91643 ISK
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.92273 ISK
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.92273 ISK
12 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.92292 ISK
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.90469 ISK
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.91644 ISK
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.9112 ISK
08 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.91281 ISK
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.91451 ISK
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY 0.91429 ISK
05 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.91868 ISK
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.91223 ISK
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.91581 ISK
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.92265 ISK
01 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.92242 ISK
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.91987 ISK
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.91987 ISK
29 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.91832 ISK
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.91785 ISK
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.91179 ISK
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.90751 ISK
25 March 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.90696 ISK
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.90967 ISK
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 JPY 0.90978 ISK
22 March 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.90519 ISK
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.90543 ISK
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.90259 ISK
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Icelandic Króna currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Icelandic Króna Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY ISK JPY ISK JPY ISK
1 0.91 15 13.70 125 114.21
2 1.83 20 18.27 250 228.41
3 2.74 25 22.84 400 365.46
4 3.65 30 27.41 500 456.82
5 4.57 35 31.98 600 548.18
6 5.48 40 36.55 700 639.55
7 6.40 45 41.11 750 685.23
8 7.31 50 45.68 800 730.91
9 8.22 75 68.52 900 822.28
10 9.14 100 91.36 1000 913.64
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Icelandic Króna (ISK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Icelandic Króna? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to ISK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Icelandic Króna currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Iceland destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to ISK

What is the currency pair: JPY/ISK (Japanese Yen/Icelandic Króna)?

The currency pair JPY/ISK is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Icelandic Króna pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Iceland. The currency pair indicates how many Icelandic Króna (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/ISK currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to ISK exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Icelandic Króna today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/ISK forex rate is 0.913640 today.

What does JPYISK mean?

JPYISK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Icelandic Króna.

How to calculate the JPY to ISK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Icelandic Króna exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ISK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Icelandic Króna using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Icelandic Króna Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for ISK?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Icelandic Króna is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Icelandic Króna Conversion