Japanese Yen to Honduran Lempira Forecast

1 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
=
0.1587 🇭🇳 Honduran Lempira (HNL)
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan
Currency Name Honduran Lempira
Currency Code HNL
Symbol HNL
Country Honduras

Japanese Yen has ↓ fallen by 0.13% (0.000200) against the Honduran Lempira as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Japanese Yen to Honduran Lempira Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Japanese Yen from Japan to Honduras for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Japanese Yen to Honduran Lempira Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High HNL0.1589 HNL0.1621
≍ Average HNL0.1586 HNL0.1589
↓ Low HNL0.1580 HNL0.1559
⥯ Changes HNL0.0009 HNL0.0061

Japanese Yen (¥) to Honduran Lempira (L) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Japanese Yen/Honduran Lempira currency pair (1 month)
Date Japanese Yen (¥) Honduran Lempira (HNL)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.15873 HNL
17 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.15893 HNL
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.15885 HNL
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.15883 HNL
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.15799 HNL
13 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.15845 HNL
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.15863 HNL
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.15863 HNL
10 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.15876 HNL
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.15862 HNL
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.15872 HNL
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.15993 HNL
06 May 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.16053 HNL
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.16145 HNL
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.16145 HNL
03 May 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.16205 HNL
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.16027 HNL
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.15659 HNL
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.15715 HNL
29 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.15741 HNL
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.1559 HNL
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.1559 HNL
26 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.15729 HNL
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.15864 HNL
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.15919 HNL
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 JPY 0.15936 HNL
22 April 2024, Monday 1 JPY 0.15972 HNL
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 JPY 0.15963 HNL
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 JPY ⦿ 0.15963 HNL
19 April 2024, Friday 1 JPY 0.16001 HNL
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 JPY 0.15976 HNL
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 JPY 0.1598 HNL
Historical and forecast table of the Japanese Yen/Honduran Lempira currency pair (30 days)

Japanese Yen to Honduran Lempira Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JPY HNL JPY HNL JPY HNL
1 0.16 15 2.38 125 19.84
2 0.32 20 3.17 250 39.68
3 0.48 25 3.97 400 63.49
4 0.63 30 4.76 500 79.37
5 0.79 35 5.56 600 95.24
6 0.95 40 6.35 700 111.11
7 1.11 45 7.14 750 119.05
8 1.27 50 7.94 800 126.98
9 1.43 75 11.90 900 142.86
10 1.59 100 15.87 1000 158.73
Japanese Yen (JPY) and Honduran Lempira (HNL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Japanese Yen to Honduran Lempira? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JPY to HNL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Japanese Yen to Honduran Lempira currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Honduras destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JPY to HNL

What is the currency pair: JPY/HNL (Japanese Yen/Honduran Lempira)?

The currency pair JPY/HNL is the shortened term for the Japanese Yen against the Honduran Lempira pair, or cross for the currencies of Japan and Honduras. The currency pair indicates how many Honduran Lempira (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Japanese Yen (the base currency). Trading the JPY/HNL currency pair is also known as trading the "Japanese Yen."

What is the JPY to HNL exchange rate today?

The Japanese Yen - Honduran Lempira today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JPY/HNL forex rate is 0.158730 today.

What does JPYHNL mean?

JPYHNL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Japanese Yen against the Honduran Lempira.

How to calculate the JPY to HNL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Japanese Yen to Honduran Lempira exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JPY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in HNL if you exchange today.

How can you convert Japanese Yen to Honduran Lempira using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Japanese Yen to Honduran Lempira Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JPY for HNL?

The perfect moment to convert Japanese Yen to Honduran Lempira is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Japanese Yen to Honduran Lempira Conversion