Euro to Japanese Yen Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
162.4785 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.05% (0.089000) against the Japanese Yen as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Japanese Yen Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Japan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Japanese Yen Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ¥162.3895 ¥162.3895
≍ Average ¥161.8960 ¥160.6633
↓ Low ¥161.4539 ¥158.4462
⥯ Changes ¥0.9356 ¥3.9433

Euro (€) to Japanese Yen (¥) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Japanese Yen currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Japanese Yen (¥)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR ⦿ 162.47848 JPY
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR ⦿ 162.38948 JPY
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 162.17323 JPY
19 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 161.67625 JPY
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 161.86871 JPY
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 161.86871 JPY
16 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 161.84173 JPY
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 161.45386 JPY
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 161.51046 JPY
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 161.42401 JPY
12 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 160.92294 JPY
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 160.98786 JPY
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 160.98786 JPY
09 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 161.06178 JPY
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 160.80824 JPY
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 159.15998 JPY
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 159.1276 JPY
05 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 159.67186 JPY
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 160.08846 JPY
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 160.08846 JPY
02 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 160.10274 JPY
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 158.44617 JPY
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 158.84923 JPY
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 160.20794 JPY
29 January 2024, Monday 1 EUR 159.51419 JPY
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 160.78515 JPY
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 160.78515 JPY
26 January 2024, Friday 1 EUR 160.8647 JPY
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 159.89983 JPY
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 160.1974 JPY
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 160.82018 JPY
22 January 2024, Monday 1 EUR 160.97853 JPY
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Japanese Yen currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Japanese Yen Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR JPY EUR JPY EUR JPY
1 162.48 15 2,437.18 125 20,309.81
2 324.96 20 3,249.57 250 40,619.62
3 487.44 25 4,061.96 400 64,991.39
4 649.91 30 4,874.35 500 81,239.24
5 812.39 35 5,686.75 600 97,487.09
6 974.87 40 6,499.14 700 113,734.94
7 1,137.35 45 7,311.53 750 121,858.86
8 1,299.83 50 8,123.92 800 129,982.78
9 1,462.31 75 12,185.89 900 146,230.63
10 1,624.78 100 16,247.85 1000 162,478.48
Euro (EUR) and Japanese Yen (JPY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Japanese Yen? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to JPY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Japanese Yen currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Japan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to JPY

What is the currency pair: EUR/JPY (Euro/Japanese Yen)?

The currency pair EUR/JPY is the shortened term for the Euro against the Japanese Yen pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Japan. The currency pair indicates how many Japanese Yen (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/JPY currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to JPY exchange rate today?

The Euro - Japanese Yen today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/JPY forex rate is 162.478480 today.

What does EURJPY mean?

EURJPY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Japanese Yen.

How to calculate the EUR to JPY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Japanese Yen exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in JPY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Japanese Yen using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Japanese Yen Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for JPY?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Japanese Yen is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Japanese Yen Conversion