Euro to British Pound Sterling Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
0.8568 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain

Euro has ↑ risen by 0.01% (0.000080) against the British Pound Sterling as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to British Pound Sterling Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Great Britain for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to British Pound Sterling Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High £0.8568 £0.8568
≍ Average £0.8556 £0.8543
↓ Low £0.8551 £0.8507
⥯ Changes £0.0016 £0.0061

Euro (€) to British Pound Sterling (£) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/British Pound Sterling currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) British Pound Sterling (£)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.85683 GBP
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.85675 GBP
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.85513 GBP
19 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.8554 GBP
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.8554 GBP
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.8554 GBP
16 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.85614 GBP
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.85521 GBP
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.85443 GBP
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.85067 GBP
12 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.85362 GBP
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.85396 GBP
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.85396 GBP
09 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.8538 GBP
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.85383 GBP
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.85177 GBP
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.85428 GBP
05 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.85675 GBP
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.85391 GBP
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.85391 GBP
02 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.85331 GBP
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.85375 GBP
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.85331 GBP
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.85572 GBP
29 January 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.85199 GBP
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.85454 GBP
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.85454 GBP
26 January 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.85394 GBP
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.85321 GBP
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.85455 GBP
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.85525 GBP
22 January 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.85596 GBP
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/British Pound Sterling currency pair (30 days)

Euro to British Pound Sterling Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR GBP EUR GBP EUR GBP
1 0.86 15 12.85 125 107.10
2 1.71 20 17.14 250 214.21
3 2.57 25 21.42 400 342.73
4 3.43 30 25.70 500 428.42
5 4.28 35 29.99 600 514.10
6 5.14 40 34.27 700 599.78
7 6.00 45 38.56 750 642.62
8 6.85 50 42.84 800 685.46
9 7.71 75 64.26 900 771.15
10 8.57 100 85.68 1000 856.83
Euro (EUR) and British Pound Sterling (GBP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to British Pound Sterling? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to GBP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to British Pound Sterling currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Great Britain destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to GBP

What is the currency pair: EUR/GBP (Euro/British Pound Sterling)?

The currency pair EUR/GBP is the shortened term for the Euro against the British Pound Sterling pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Great Britain. The currency pair indicates how many British Pound Sterling (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/GBP currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to GBP exchange rate today?

The Euro - British Pound Sterling today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/GBP forex rate is 0.856830 today.

What does EURGBP mean?

EURGBP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the British Pound Sterling.

How to calculate the EUR to GBP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to British Pound Sterling exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GBP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to British Pound Sterling using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to British Pound Sterling Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for GBP?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to British Pound Sterling is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to British Pound Sterling Conversion