Euro to Swiss Franc Forecast

1 💶 Euro (€)
=
0.9517 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland

Euro has ↓ fallen by 0.01% (0.000080) against the Swiss Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Euro to Swiss Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Euro from Europa to Switzerland for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Euro to Swiss Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CHF0.9529 CHF0.9529
≍ Average CHF0.9500 CHF0.9418
↓ Low CHF0.9476 CHF0.9316
⥯ Changes CHF0.0053 CHF0.0213

Euro (€) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Euro/Swiss Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Euro (€) Swiss Franc (CHF)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.95167 CHF
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.95175 CHF
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.9529 CHF
19 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.94968 CHF
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.94957 CHF
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.94957 CHF
16 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.94879 CHF
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.94761 CHF
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.95057 CHF
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.94998 CHF
12 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.94375 CHF
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.94311 CHF
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.94311 CHF
09 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.94367 CHF
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.94129 CHF
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.93786 CHF
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.93524 CHF
05 February 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.93477 CHF
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.93489 CHF
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.93489 CHF
02 February 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.9347 CHF
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.93282 CHF
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.93159 CHF
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.93556 CHF
29 January 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.93328 CHF
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 EUR 0.93785 CHF
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 EUR ⦿ 0.93785 CHF
26 January 2024, Friday 1 EUR 0.93764 CHF
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 EUR 0.9402 CHF
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 EUR 0.94088 CHF
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 EUR 0.94414 CHF
22 January 2024, Monday 1 EUR 0.94632 CHF
Historical and forecast table of the Euro/Swiss Franc currency pair (30 days)

Euro to Swiss Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

EUR CHF EUR CHF EUR CHF
1 0.95 15 14.28 125 118.96
2 1.90 20 19.03 250 237.92
3 2.86 25 23.79 400 380.67
4 3.81 30 28.55 500 475.84
5 4.76 35 33.31 600 571.00
6 5.71 40 38.07 700 666.17
7 6.66 45 42.83 750 713.75
8 7.61 50 47.58 800 761.34
9 8.57 75 71.38 900 856.50
10 9.52 100 95.17 1000 951.67
Euro (EUR) and Swiss Franc (CHF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Euro to Swiss Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com EUR to CHF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Euro to Swiss Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Switzerland destination currency.

Questions & Answers about EUR to CHF

What is the currency pair: EUR/CHF (Euro/Swiss Franc)?

The currency pair EUR/CHF is the shortened term for the Euro against the Swiss Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Europa and Switzerland. The currency pair indicates how many Swiss Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Euro (the base currency). Trading the EUR/CHF currency pair is also known as trading the "Euro."

What is the EUR to CHF exchange rate today?

The Euro - Swiss Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The EUR/CHF forex rate is 0.951670 today.

What does EURCHF mean?

EURCHF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Euro against the Swiss Franc.

How to calculate the EUR to CHF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Euro to Swiss Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in EUR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CHF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Euro to Swiss Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Euro to Swiss Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange EUR for CHF?

The perfect moment to convert Euro to Swiss Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Euro to Swiss Franc Conversion