Swiss Franc to Euro Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
1.0312 💶 Euro (€)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa

Swiss Franc has ↑ risen by 0.08% (0.000780) against the Euro as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Euro Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Europa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Euro Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High €1.0304 €1.0338
≍ Average €1.0291 €1.0261
↓ Low €1.0273 €1.0172
⥯ Changes €0.0031 €0.0166

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Euro (€) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Euro currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Euro (€)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.0312 EUR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.03042 EUR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 1.02915 EUR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 1.02974 EUR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 1.03025 EUR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 1.02934 EUR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 1.0273 EUR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.0273 EUR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 1.03298 EUR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 1.02491 EUR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 1.01967 EUR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 1.01923 EUR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 1.01811 EUR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 1.0227 EUR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.0227 EUR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 1.02513 EUR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 1.01722 EUR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 1.02008 EUR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 1.02509 EUR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 1.02847 EUR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 1.02774 EUR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.02774 EUR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 1.0275 EUR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 1.0279 EUR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 1.02042 EUR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 1.02314 EUR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CHF 1.02733 EUR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 1.0308 EUR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 1.0308 EUR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CHF 1.02937 EUR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 1.02414 EUR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 1.03381 EUR
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Euro currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Euro Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF EUR CHF EUR CHF EUR
1 1.03 15 15.47 125 128.90
2 2.06 20 20.62 250 257.80
3 3.09 25 25.78 400 412.48
4 4.12 30 30.94 500 515.60
5 5.16 35 36.09 600 618.72
6 6.19 40 41.25 700 721.84
7 7.22 45 46.40 750 773.40
8 8.25 50 51.56 800 824.96
9 9.28 75 77.34 900 928.08
10 10.31 100 103.12 1000 1,031.20
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Euro (EUR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Euro? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to EUR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Euro currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Europa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to EUR

What is the currency pair: CHF/EUR (Swiss Franc/Euro)?

The currency pair CHF/EUR is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Euro pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Europa. The currency pair indicates how many Euro (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/EUR currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to EUR exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Euro today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/EUR forex rate is 1.031200 today.

What does CHFEUR mean?

CHFEUR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Euro.

How to calculate the CHF to EUR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Euro exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in EUR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Euro using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Euro Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for EUR?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Euro is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Euro Conversion