Chilean Peso to US Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇱 Chilean Peso (CL$)
=
0.0011 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
Currency Name Chilean Peso
Currency Code CLP
Symbol CL$
Country Chile
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States

Chilean Peso has remained stable by 0.00% (0.000000) against the US Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chilean Peso to US Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chilean Peso from Chile to United States for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chilean Peso to US Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High $0.0011 $0.0011
≍ Average $0.0010 $0.0010
↓ Low $0.0010 $0.0010
⥯ Changes $0.0000 $0.0000

Chilean Peso ($) to US Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chilean Peso/US Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Chilean Peso (CL$) US Dollar ($)
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00105 USD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00105 USD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00105 USD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00105 USD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00105 USD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CLP 0.00104 USD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP 0.00103 USD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP 0.00102 USD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 USD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CLP 0.00103 USD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00103 USD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CLP 0.00104 USD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CLP 0.00105 USD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00105 USD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP 0.00106 USD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00106 USD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CLP 0.00105 USD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00105 USD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00105 USD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CLP 0.00106 USD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP 0.00104 USD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP 0.00102 USD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 USD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 USD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 USD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 USD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 USD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 USD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP 0.00101 USD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CLP 0.00102 USD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 USD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.00102 USD
Historical and forecast table of the Chilean Peso/US Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Chilean Peso to US Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CLP USD CLP USD CLP USD
1 0.00 15 0.02 125 0.13
2 0.00 20 0.02 250 0.26
3 0.00 25 0.03 400 0.42
4 0.00 30 0.03 500 0.53
5 0.01 35 0.04 600 0.63
6 0.01 40 0.04 700 0.74
7 0.01 45 0.05 750 0.79
8 0.01 50 0.05 800 0.84
9 0.01 75 0.08 900 0.95
10 0.01 100 0.11 1000 1.05
Chilean Peso (CLP) and US Dollar (USD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chilean Peso to US Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CLP to USD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chilean Peso to US Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for United States destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CLP to USD

What is the currency pair: CLP/USD (Chilean Peso/US Dollar)?

The currency pair CLP/USD is the shortened term for the Chilean Peso against the US Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Chile and United States. The currency pair indicates how many US Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chilean Peso (the base currency). Trading the CLP/USD currency pair is also known as trading the "Chilean Peso."

What is the CLP to USD exchange rate today?

The Chilean Peso - US Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CLP/USD forex rate is 0.001050 today.

What does CLPUSD mean?

CLPUSD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chilean Peso against the US Dollar.

How to calculate the CLP to USD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chilean Peso to US Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CLP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in USD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chilean Peso to US Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chilean Peso to US Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CLP for USD?

The perfect moment to convert Chilean Peso to US Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chilean Peso to US Dollar Conversion