US Dollar to Chilean Peso Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
955.0599 🇨🇱 Chilean Peso (CL$)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Chilean Peso
Currency Code CLP
Symbol CL$
Country Chile

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.03% (0.322920) against the Chilean Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Chilean Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Chile for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Chilean Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CL$983.8846 CL$986.8790
≍ Average CL$970.0455 CL$968.6762
↓ Low CL$954.7370 CL$939.7317
⥯ Changes CL$29.1476 CL$47.1473

US Dollar ($) to Chilean Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Chilean Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Chilean Peso (CL$)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 955.0599 CLP
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 954.73698 CLP
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 965.26902 CLP
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 973.70513 CLP
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 983.88458 CLP
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 978.45222 CLP
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 967.13543 CLP
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 967.13543 CLP
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 963.08269 CLP
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 955.38659 CLP
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 954.12983 CLP
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 940.99739 CLP
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 945.48517 CLP
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 948.44366 CLP
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 948.44366 CLP
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 950.33735 CLP
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 939.73165 CLP
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 962.39827 CLP
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 978.79808 CLP
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 985.01023 CLP
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 979.61883 CLP
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 979.61883 CLP
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 980.03704 CLP
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 980.36111 CLP
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 982.59699 CLP
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 986.87899 CLP
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 980.65516 CLP
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 983.2619 CLP
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 983.2619 CLP
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 981.40609 CLP
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 973.03827 CLP
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 975.66368 CLP
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Chilean Peso currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Chilean Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD CLP USD CLP USD CLP
1 955.06 15 14,325.90 125 119,382.49
2 1,910.12 20 19,101.20 250 238,764.98
3 2,865.18 25 23,876.50 400 382,023.96
4 3,820.24 30 28,651.80 500 477,529.95
5 4,775.30 35 33,427.10 600 573,035.94
6 5,730.36 40 38,202.40 700 668,541.93
7 6,685.42 45 42,977.70 750 716,294.93
8 7,640.48 50 47,753.00 800 764,047.92
9 8,595.54 75 71,629.49 900 859,553.91
10 9,550.60 100 95,505.99 1000 955,059.90
US Dollar (USD) and Chilean Peso (CLP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Chilean Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to CLP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Chilean Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Chile destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to CLP

What is the currency pair: USD/CLP (US Dollar/Chilean Peso)?

The currency pair USD/CLP is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Chilean Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Chile. The currency pair indicates how many Chilean Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/CLP currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to CLP exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Chilean Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/CLP forex rate is 955.059900 today.

What does USDCLP mean?

USDCLP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Chilean Peso.

How to calculate the USD to CLP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Chilean Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CLP if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Chilean Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Chilean Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for CLP?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Chilean Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Chilean Peso Conversion