Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen Forecast

1 🇨🇱 Chilean Peso (CL$)
=
0.1619 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
Currency Name Chilean Peso
Currency Code CLP
Symbol CL$
Country Chile
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan

Chilean Peso has ↑ risen by 0.01% (0.000010) against the Japanese Yen as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Chilean Peso from Chile to Japan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ¥0.1619 ¥0.1619
≍ Average ¥0.1590 ¥0.1572
↓ Low ¥0.1571 ¥0.1536
⥯ Changes ¥0.0048 ¥0.0083

Chilean Peso ($) to Japanese Yen (¥) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Chilean Peso/Japanese Yen currency pair (1 month)
Date Chilean Peso (CL$) Japanese Yen (¥)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.16192 JPY
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.16191 JPY
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CLP 0.16016 JPY
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP 0.15886 JPY
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP 0.15712 JPY
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CLP 0.15775 JPY
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CLP 0.15851 JPY
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.15851 JPY
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CLP 0.15875 JPY
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CLP 0.16043 JPY
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP 0.1601 JPY
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP 0.16111 JPY
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CLP 0.16056 JPY
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CLP 0.15985 JPY
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.15985 JPY
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CLP 0.15943 JPY
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CLP 0.16137 JPY
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP 0.15773 JPY
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP 0.15488 JPY
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CLP 0.15398 JPY
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CLP 0.15449 JPY
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.15449 JPY
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CLP 0.15428 JPY
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CLP 0.15431 JPY
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP 0.15394 JPY
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CLP 0.15359 JPY
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CLP 0.15442 JPY
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CLP 0.15409 JPY
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CLP ⦿ 0.15409 JPY
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CLP 0.15421 JPY
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CLP 0.15579 JPY
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CLP 0.15543 JPY
Historical and forecast table of the Chilean Peso/Japanese Yen currency pair (30 days)

Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CLP JPY CLP JPY CLP JPY
1 0.16 15 2.43 125 20.24
2 0.32 20 3.24 250 40.48
3 0.49 25 4.05 400 64.77
4 0.65 30 4.86 500 80.96
5 0.81 35 5.67 600 97.15
6 0.97 40 6.48 700 113.34
7 1.13 45 7.29 750 121.44
8 1.30 50 8.10 800 129.54
9 1.46 75 12.14 900 145.73
10 1.62 100 16.19 1000 161.92
Chilean Peso (CLP) and Japanese Yen (JPY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CLP to JPY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Japan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CLP to JPY

What is the currency pair: CLP/JPY (Chilean Peso/Japanese Yen)?

The currency pair CLP/JPY is the shortened term for the Chilean Peso against the Japanese Yen pair, or cross for the currencies of Chile and Japan. The currency pair indicates how many Japanese Yen (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Chilean Peso (the base currency). Trading the CLP/JPY currency pair is also known as trading the "Chilean Peso."

What is the CLP to JPY exchange rate today?

The Chilean Peso - Japanese Yen today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CLP/JPY forex rate is 0.161920 today.

What does CLPJPY mean?

CLPJPY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Chilean Peso against the Japanese Yen.

How to calculate the CLP to JPY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CLP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in JPY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CLP for JPY?

The perfect moment to convert Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen Conversion