Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
170.8317 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.01% (0.009260) against the Japanese Yen as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Japan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ¥170.8409 ¥171.5640
≍ Average ¥170.5046 ¥170.6286
↓ Low ¥170.1893 ¥169.7049
⥯ Changes ¥0.6517 ¥1.8591

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Japanese Yen (¥) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Japanese Yen currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Japanese Yen (¥)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 170.83165 JPY
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF ⦿ 170.84091 JPY
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 170.70696 JPY
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 170.62239 JPY
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 170.18926 JPY
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 170.24347 JPY
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 170.46456 JPY
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 170.46456 JPY
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 170.57624 JPY
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 170.38013 JPY
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 169.90886 JPY
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 169.92344 JPY
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 170.51348 JPY
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 170.69902 JPY
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 170.69902 JPY
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 170.67658 JPY
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 170.83806 JPY
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 169.70492 JPY
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 170.14688 JPY
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 170.81462 JPY
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 171.23781 JPY
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 171.23781 JPY
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 171.2885 JPY
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 169.8575 JPY
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 170.51404 JPY
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 171.24211 JPY
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CHF 170.91774 JPY
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 171.44029 JPY
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 171.44029 JPY
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CHF 171.56401 JPY
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 170.07033 JPY
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 170.26303 JPY
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Japanese Yen currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF JPY CHF JPY CHF JPY
1 170.83 15 2,562.47 125 21,353.96
2 341.66 20 3,416.63 250 42,707.91
3 512.49 25 4,270.79 400 68,332.66
4 683.33 30 5,124.95 500 85,415.83
5 854.16 35 5,979.11 600 102,498.99
6 1,024.99 40 6,833.27 700 119,582.16
7 1,195.82 45 7,687.42 750 128,123.74
8 1,366.65 50 8,541.58 800 136,665.32
9 1,537.48 75 12,812.37 900 153,748.49
10 1,708.32 100 17,083.17 1000 170,831.65
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Japanese Yen (JPY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to JPY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Japan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to JPY

What is the currency pair: CHF/JPY (Swiss Franc/Japanese Yen)?

The currency pair CHF/JPY is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Japanese Yen pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Japan. The currency pair indicates how many Japanese Yen (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/JPY currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to JPY exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Japanese Yen today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/JPY forex rate is 170.831650 today.

What does CHFJPY mean?

CHFJPY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Japanese Yen.

How to calculate the CHF to JPY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in JPY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for JPY?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Japanese Yen Conversion