CFA Franc BEAC to Rwandan Franc Forecast

1 🇬🇦 CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
=
2.1365 🇷🇼 Rwandan Franc (FRw)
Currency Name CFA Franc BEAC
Currency Code XAF
Symbol FCFA
Country Central Africa
Currency Name Rwandan Franc
Currency Code RWF
Symbol FRw
Country Rwanda

CFA Franc BEAC has ↓ fallen by 0.21% (0.004490) against the Rwandan Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Rwandan Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send CFA Franc BEAC from Central Africa to Rwanda for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

CFA Franc BEAC to Rwandan Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FRw2.1517 FRw2.1517
≍ Average FRw2.1443 FRw2.1325
↓ Low FRw2.1406 FRw2.1019
⥯ Changes FRw0.0111 FRw0.0498

CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) to Rwandan Franc (FR) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the CFA Franc BEAC/Rwandan Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) Rwandan Franc (FRw)
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF ⦿ 2.1365 RWF
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF ⦿ 2.14099 RWF
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 2.1517 RWF
27 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 2.14064 RWF
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 2.14451 RWF
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF 2.14437 RWF
24 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 2.14274 RWF
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 2.14547 RWF
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 2.14221 RWF
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 2.14445 RWF
20 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 2.14528 RWF
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 2.14606 RWF
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 2.14606 RWF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 2.14693 RWF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 2.14556 RWF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 2.13931 RWF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 2.13703 RWF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 2.13058 RWF
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 2.12407 RWF
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 2.12407 RWF
10 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 2.11982 RWF
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 2.12183 RWF
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 2.11905 RWF
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 2.12458 RWF
06 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 2.12595 RWF
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 2.11996 RWF
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 2.11996 RWF
03 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 2.12751 RWF
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 2.1051 RWF
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 2.10185 RWF
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 2.10829 RWF
29 April 2024, Monday 1 XAF 2.10656 RWF
Historical and forecast table of the CFA Franc BEAC/Rwandan Franc currency pair (30 days)

CFA Franc BEAC to Rwandan Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

XAF RWF XAF RWF XAF RWF
1 2.14 15 32.05 125 267.06
2 4.27 20 42.73 250 534.13
3 6.41 25 53.41 400 854.60
4 8.55 30 64.10 500 1,068.25
5 10.68 35 74.78 600 1,281.90
6 12.82 40 85.46 700 1,495.55
7 14.96 45 96.14 750 1,602.38
8 17.09 50 106.83 800 1,709.20
9 19.23 75 160.24 900 1,922.85
10 21.37 100 213.65 1000 2,136.50
CFA Franc BEAC (XAF) and Rwandan Franc (RWF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for CFA Franc BEAC to Rwandan Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com XAF to RWF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant CFA Franc BEAC to Rwandan Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Rwanda destination currency.

Questions & Answers about XAF to RWF

What is the currency pair: XAF/RWF (CFA Franc BEAC/Rwandan Franc)?

The currency pair XAF/RWF is the shortened term for the CFA Franc BEAC against the Rwandan Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Central Africa and Rwanda. The currency pair indicates how many Rwandan Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one CFA Franc BEAC (the base currency). Trading the XAF/RWF currency pair is also known as trading the "CFA Franc BEAC."

What is the XAF to RWF exchange rate today?

The CFA Franc BEAC - Rwandan Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The XAF/RWF forex rate is 2.136500 today.

What does XAFRWF mean?

XAFRWF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of CFA Franc BEAC against the Rwandan Franc.

How to calculate the XAF to RWF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the CFA Franc BEAC to Rwandan Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in XAF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in RWF if you exchange today.

How can you convert CFA Franc BEAC to Rwandan Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: CFA Franc BEAC to Rwandan Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange XAF for RWF?

The perfect moment to convert CFA Franc BEAC to Rwandan Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Rwandan Franc Conversion