CFA Franc BEAC to Liberian Dollar Forecast

1 🇬🇦 CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
=
0.3201 🇱🇷 Liberian Dollar (L$)
Currency Name CFA Franc BEAC
Currency Code XAF
Symbol FCFA
Country Central Africa
Currency Name Liberian Dollar
Currency Code LRD
Symbol L$
Country Liberia

CFA Franc BEAC has ↑ risen by 0.04% (0.000130) against the Liberian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Liberian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send CFA Franc BEAC from Central Africa to Liberia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

CFA Franc BEAC to Liberian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High L$0.3206 L$0.3206
≍ Average L$0.3197 L$0.3171
↓ Low L$0.3187 L$0.3134
⥯ Changes L$0.0018 L$0.0072

CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) to Liberian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the CFA Franc BEAC/Liberian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) Liberian Dollar (L$)
20 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.32014 LRD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.32001 LRD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.32001 LRD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 0.32038 LRD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.32058 LRD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 0.31889 LRD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 0.3191 LRD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 0.31873 LRD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 0.31795 LRD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.31795 LRD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 0.31805 LRD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.31782 LRD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 0.3168 LRD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 0.31792 LRD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 0.31834 LRD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 0.31755 LRD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF 0.31749 LRD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 0.31876 LRD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.31601 LRD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 0.31502 LRD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 0.31594 LRD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 XAF 0.31491 LRD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 0.31578 LRD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.31578 LRD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 XAF 0.31619 LRD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.3165 LRD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 0.31498 LRD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 0.31338 LRD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 XAF 0.31404 LRD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 0.31383 LRD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.31383 LRD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 XAF 0.31471 LRD
Historical and forecast table of the CFA Franc BEAC/Liberian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

CFA Franc BEAC to Liberian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

XAF LRD XAF LRD XAF LRD
1 0.32 15 4.80 125 40.02
2 0.64 20 6.40 250 80.04
3 0.96 25 8.00 400 128.06
4 1.28 30 9.60 500 160.07
5 1.60 35 11.20 600 192.08
6 1.92 40 12.81 700 224.10
7 2.24 45 14.41 750 240.11
8 2.56 50 16.01 800 256.11
9 2.88 75 24.01 900 288.13
10 3.20 100 32.01 1000 320.14
CFA Franc BEAC (XAF) and Liberian Dollar (LRD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for CFA Franc BEAC to Liberian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com XAF to LRD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant CFA Franc BEAC to Liberian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Liberia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about XAF to LRD

What is the currency pair: XAF/LRD (CFA Franc BEAC/Liberian Dollar)?

The currency pair XAF/LRD is the shortened term for the CFA Franc BEAC against the Liberian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Central Africa and Liberia. The currency pair indicates how many Liberian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one CFA Franc BEAC (the base currency). Trading the XAF/LRD currency pair is also known as trading the "CFA Franc BEAC."

What is the XAF to LRD exchange rate today?

The CFA Franc BEAC - Liberian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The XAF/LRD forex rate is 0.320140 today.

What does XAFLRD mean?

XAFLRD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of CFA Franc BEAC against the Liberian Dollar.

How to calculate the XAF to LRD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the CFA Franc BEAC to Liberian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in XAF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LRD if you exchange today.

How can you convert CFA Franc BEAC to Liberian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: CFA Franc BEAC to Liberian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange XAF for LRD?

The perfect moment to convert CFA Franc BEAC to Liberian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Liberian Dollar Conversion