CFA Franc BEAC to Cambodian Riel Forecast

1 🇬🇦 CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
=
6.7190 🇰🇭 Cambodian Riel (KHR)
Currency Name CFA Franc BEAC
Currency Code XAF
Symbol FCFA
Country Central Africa
Currency Name Cambodian Riel
Currency Code KHR
Symbol KHR
Country Cambodia

CFA Franc BEAC has ↓ fallen by 0.13% (0.008630) against the Cambodian Riel as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Cambodian Riel Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send CFA Franc BEAC from Central Africa to Cambodia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

CFA Franc BEAC to Cambodian Riel Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High KHR6.7430 KHR6.8109
≍ Average KHR6.7212 KHR6.7507
↓ Low KHR6.7064 KHR6.7064
⥯ Changes KHR0.0366 KHR0.1046

CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) to Cambodian Riel (៛) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the CFA Franc BEAC/Cambodian Riel currency pair (1 month)
Date CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) Cambodian Riel (KHR)
21 June 2024, Friday 1 XAF ⦿ 6.71896 KHR
20 June 2024, Thursday 1 XAF ⦿ 6.72759 KHR
19 June 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 6.74296 KHR
18 June 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 6.71949 KHR
17 June 2024, Monday 1 XAF 6.71773 KHR
16 June 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 6.71689 KHR
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 XAF 6.71748 KHR
14 June 2024, Friday 1 XAF 6.70637 KHR
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 6.75401 KHR
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 6.793 KHR
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 6.73299 KHR
10 June 2024, Monday 1 XAF 6.7297 KHR
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 6.7664 KHR
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 XAF 6.76565 KHR
07 June 2024, Friday 1 XAF 6.7723 KHR
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 6.81092 KHR
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 6.79236 KHR
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 6.80741 KHR
03 June 2024, Monday 1 XAF 6.79376 KHR
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 6.77145 KHR
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 6.77145 KHR
31 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 6.77163 KHR
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 6.74764 KHR
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 6.73403 KHR
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 6.76313 KHR
27 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 6.73012 KHR
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 6.74008 KHR
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF 6.73993 KHR
24 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 6.73425 KHR
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 6.73928 KHR
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 6.72777 KHR
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 6.73466 KHR
Historical and forecast table of the CFA Franc BEAC/Cambodian Riel currency pair (30 days)

CFA Franc BEAC to Cambodian Riel Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

XAF KHR XAF KHR XAF KHR
1 6.72 15 100.78 125 839.87
2 13.44 20 134.38 250 1,679.74
3 20.16 25 167.97 400 2,687.58
4 26.88 30 201.57 500 3,359.48
5 33.59 35 235.16 600 4,031.38
6 40.31 40 268.76 700 4,703.27
7 47.03 45 302.35 750 5,039.22
8 53.75 50 335.95 800 5,375.17
9 60.47 75 503.92 900 6,047.06
10 67.19 100 671.90 1000 6,718.96
CFA Franc BEAC (XAF) and Cambodian Riel (KHR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for CFA Franc BEAC to Cambodian Riel? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com XAF to KHR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant CFA Franc BEAC to Cambodian Riel currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Cambodia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about XAF to KHR

What is the currency pair: XAF/KHR (CFA Franc BEAC/Cambodian Riel)?

The currency pair XAF/KHR is the shortened term for the CFA Franc BEAC against the Cambodian Riel pair, or cross for the currencies of Central Africa and Cambodia. The currency pair indicates how many Cambodian Riel (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one CFA Franc BEAC (the base currency). Trading the XAF/KHR currency pair is also known as trading the "CFA Franc BEAC."

What is the XAF to KHR exchange rate today?

The CFA Franc BEAC - Cambodian Riel today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The XAF/KHR forex rate is 6.718960 today.

What does XAFKHR mean?

XAFKHR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of CFA Franc BEAC against the Cambodian Riel.

How to calculate the XAF to KHR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the CFA Franc BEAC to Cambodian Riel exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in XAF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KHR if you exchange today.

How can you convert CFA Franc BEAC to Cambodian Riel using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: CFA Franc BEAC to Cambodian Riel Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange XAF for KHR?

The perfect moment to convert CFA Franc BEAC to Cambodian Riel is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Cambodian Riel Conversion