US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
12,488.3804 🇺🇿 Uzbekistan Som (UZS)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Uzbekistan Som
Currency Code UZS
Symbol UZS
Country Uzbekistan

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.13% (16.237830) against the Uzbekistan Som as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Uzbekistan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High UZS12,504.6182 UZS12,504.6182
≍ Average UZS12,473.3986 UZS12,452.4204
↓ Low UZS12,452.3226 UZS12,366.6436
⥯ Changes UZS52.2957 UZS137.9746

US Dollar ($) to Uzbekistan Som (SOM) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Uzbekistan Som currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Uzbekistan Som (UZS)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 12488.38038 UZS
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 12504.61821 UZS
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 12453.04478 UZS
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 12499.80138 UZS
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 12452.32256 UZS
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 12452.32256 UZS
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 12471.52429 UZS
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 12480.15637 UZS
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 12495.83655 UZS
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 12471.2671 UZS
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 12464.76752 UZS
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 12473.10296 UZS
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 12473.10296 UZS
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 12453.43508 UZS
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 12450.76725 UZS
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 12463.5168 UZS
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 12464.00776 UZS
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 12503.87399 UZS
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 12441.22722 UZS
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 12441.22722 UZS
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 12450.00198 UZS
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 12411.20994 UZS
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 12366.64363 UZS
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 12442.10377 UZS
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 12418.42232 UZS
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 USD 12433.31969 UZS
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 12433.31969 UZS
26 January 2024, Friday 1 USD 12425.77643 UZS
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 USD 12436.13369 UZS
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 12420.19692 UZS
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 12461.01245 UZS
22 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 12416.96808 UZS
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Uzbekistan Som currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD UZS USD UZS USD UZS
1 12,488.38 15 187,325.71 125 1,561,047.55
2 24,976.76 20 249,767.61 250 3,122,095.10
3 37,465.14 25 312,209.51 400 4,995,352.15
4 49,953.52 30 374,651.41 500 6,244,190.19
5 62,441.90 35 437,093.31 600 7,493,028.23
6 74,930.28 40 499,535.22 700 8,741,866.27
7 87,418.66 45 561,977.12 750 9,366,285.29
8 99,907.04 50 624,419.02 800 9,990,704.30
9 112,395.42 75 936,628.53 900 11,239,542.34
10 124,883.80 100 1,248,838.04 1000 12,488,380.38
US Dollar (USD) and Uzbekistan Som (UZS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to UZS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Uzbekistan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to UZS

What is the currency pair: USD/UZS (US Dollar/Uzbekistan Som)?

The currency pair USD/UZS is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Uzbekistan Som pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Uzbekistan. The currency pair indicates how many Uzbekistan Som (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/UZS currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to UZS exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Uzbekistan Som today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/UZS forex rate is 12,488.380380 today.

What does USDUZS mean?

USDUZS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Uzbekistan Som.

How to calculate the USD to UZS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in UZS if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for UZS?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Uzbekistan Som Conversion