US Dollar to Russian Ruble Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
92.0005 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.58% (0.539820) against the Russian Ruble as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Russian Ruble Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Russia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Russian Ruble Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High RUB92.6341 RUB92.6341
≍ Average RUB92.2441 RUB90.7082
↓ Low RUB91.9177 RUB87.8377
⥯ Changes RUB0.7164 RUB4.7964

US Dollar ($) to Russian Ruble (руб) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Russian Ruble currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Russian Ruble (RUB)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 92.00048 RUB
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 92.5403 RUB
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 92.05276 RUB
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 92.50711 RUB
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 91.91765 RUB
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 91.91765 RUB
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 92.63407 RUB
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 92.13882 RUB
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 91.66514 RUB
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 91.48728 RUB
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 91.02503 RUB
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 91.34228 RUB
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 91.34228 RUB
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 90.81129 RUB
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 91.2349 RUB
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 90.98827 RUB
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 91.14404 RUB
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 90.43724 RUB
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 90.99926 RUB
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 90.99926 RUB
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 90.73762 RUB
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 90.47754 RUB
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 89.73517 RUB
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 89.63908 RUB
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 88.72781 RUB
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 USD 89.79405 RUB
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 89.79405 RUB
26 January 2024, Friday 1 USD 89.47939 RUB
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 USD 89.1317 RUB
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 88.72017 RUB
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 88.69657 RUB
22 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 87.83771 RUB
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Russian Ruble currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Russian Ruble Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD RUB USD RUB USD RUB
1 92.00 15 1,380.01 125 11,500.06
2 184.00 20 1,840.01 250 23,000.12
3 276.00 25 2,300.01 400 36,800.19
4 368.00 30 2,760.01 500 46,000.24
5 460.00 35 3,220.02 600 55,200.29
6 552.00 40 3,680.02 700 64,400.34
7 644.00 45 4,140.02 750 69,000.36
8 736.00 50 4,600.02 800 73,600.38
9 828.00 75 6,900.04 900 82,800.43
10 920.00 100 9,200.05 1000 92,000.48
US Dollar (USD) and Russian Ruble (RUB) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Russian Ruble? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to RUB money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Russian Ruble currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Russia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to RUB

What is the currency pair: USD/RUB (US Dollar/Russian Ruble)?

The currency pair USD/RUB is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Russian Ruble pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Russia. The currency pair indicates how many Russian Ruble (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/RUB currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to RUB exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Russian Ruble today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/RUB forex rate is 92.000480 today.

What does USDRUB mean?

USDRUB is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Russian Ruble.

How to calculate the USD to RUB exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Russian Ruble exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in RUB if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Russian Ruble using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Russian Ruble Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for RUB?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Russian Ruble is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Russian Ruble Conversion