US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
279.4009 🇵🇰 Pakistani Rupee (PKRs)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Pakistani Rupee
Currency Code PKR
Symbol PKRs
Country Pakistan

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.07% (0.204480) against the Pakistani Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Pakistan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High PKRs280.0018 PKRs280.7348
≍ Average PKRs279.5004 PKRs279.4990
↓ Low PKRs279.1580 PKRs279.0565
⥯ Changes PKRs0.8437 PKRs1.6784

US Dollar ($) to Pakistani Rupee (₨) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Pakistani Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Pakistani Rupee (PKRs)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 279.40085 PKR
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 279.60533 PKR
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 279.15804 PKR
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 280.00175 PKR
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 279.38779 PKR
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 279.38779 PKR
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 279.43072 PKR
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 279.53106 PKR
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 279.23536 PKR
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 279.38772 PKR
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 279.30122 PKR
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 279.26929 PKR
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 279.26929 PKR
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 279.28504 PKR
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 279.05645 PKR
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 279.21388 PKR
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 279.41586 PKR
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 279.60525 PKR
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 279.59536 PKR
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 279.59536 PKR
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 279.48797 PKR
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 279.31018 PKR
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 279.50726 PKR
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 279.23079 PKR
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 279.41884 PKR
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 USD 279.59283 PKR
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 279.59283 PKR
26 January 2024, Friday 1 USD 279.67096 PKR
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 USD 279.66279 PKR
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 279.55301 PKR
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 280.73482 PKR
22 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 279.97327 PKR
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Pakistani Rupee currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD PKR USD PKR USD PKR
1 279.40 15 4,191.01 125 34,925.11
2 558.80 20 5,588.02 250 69,850.21
3 838.20 25 6,985.02 400 111,760.34
4 1,117.60 30 8,382.03 500 139,700.43
5 1,397.00 35 9,779.03 600 167,640.51
6 1,676.41 40 11,176.03 700 195,580.60
7 1,955.81 45 12,573.04 750 209,550.64
8 2,235.21 50 13,970.04 800 223,520.68
9 2,514.61 75 20,955.06 900 251,460.77
10 2,794.01 100 27,940.09 1000 279,400.85
US Dollar (USD) and Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to PKR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Pakistan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to PKR

What is the currency pair: USD/PKR (US Dollar/Pakistani Rupee)?

The currency pair USD/PKR is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Pakistani Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Pakistan. The currency pair indicates how many Pakistani Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/PKR currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to PKR exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Pakistani Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/PKR forex rate is 279.400850 today.

What does USDPKR mean?

USDPKR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Pakistani Rupee.

How to calculate the USD to PKR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PKR if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for PKR?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee Conversion