US Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
15,931.7418 🇮🇩 Indonesian Rupiah (Rp)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Indonesian Rupiah
Currency Code IDR
Symbol Rp
Country Indonesia

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.13% (21.059120) against the Indonesian Rupiah as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Indonesia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Rp16,069.9567 Rp16,272.0928
≍ Average Rp15,989.0544 Rp16,107.0991
↓ Low Rp15,906.4748 Rp15,906.4748
⥯ Changes Rp163.4820 Rp365.6180

US Dollar ($) to Indonesian Rupiah (Rp) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Indonesian Rupiah currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Indonesian Rupiah (Rp)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD ⦿ 15931.7418 IDR
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 15931.7418 IDR
17 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 15952.80092 IDR
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 15906.47476 IDR
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 15984.73826 IDR
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 16069.95672 IDR
13 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 16055.26199 IDR
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 16022.40606 IDR
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 16022.40606 IDR
10 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 16051.28697 IDR
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 16002.07809 IDR
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 16024.57179 IDR
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 16026.57659 IDR
06 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 16010.14276 IDR
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 16065.96577 IDR
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 16065.96577 IDR
03 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 16113.48038 IDR
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 16158.14594 IDR
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 16229.27989 IDR
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 16262.36813 IDR
29 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 16218.41105 IDR
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 16186.72963 IDR
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 16186.72963 IDR
26 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 16221.45212 IDR
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 16170.39332 IDR
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 16139.01601 IDR
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 16191.90839 IDR
22 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 16201.32661 IDR
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 16232.13939 IDR
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 16237.1259 IDR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 16272.09276 IDR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 16167.46069 IDR
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Indonesian Rupiah currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD IDR USD IDR USD IDR
1 15,931.74 15 238,976.13 125 1,991,467.73
2 31,863.48 20 318,634.84 250 3,982,935.45
3 47,795.23 25 398,293.55 400 6,372,696.72
4 63,726.97 30 477,952.25 500 7,965,870.90
5 79,658.71 35 557,610.96 600 9,559,045.08
6 95,590.45 40 637,269.67 700 11,152,219.26
7 111,522.19 45 716,928.38 750 11,948,806.35
8 127,453.93 50 796,587.09 800 12,745,393.44
9 143,385.68 75 1,194,880.64 900 14,338,567.62
10 159,317.42 100 1,593,174.18 1000 15,931,741.80
US Dollar (USD) and Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to IDR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Indonesia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to IDR

What is the currency pair: USD/IDR (US Dollar/Indonesian Rupiah)?

The currency pair USD/IDR is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Indonesian Rupiah pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Indonesia. The currency pair indicates how many Indonesian Rupiah (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/IDR currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to IDR exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Indonesian Rupiah today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/IDR forex rate is 15,931.741800 today.

What does USDIDR mean?

USDIDR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Indonesian Rupiah.

How to calculate the USD to IDR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in IDR if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for IDR?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah Conversion