US Dollar to Guinean Franc Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
8,544.4546 🇬🇳 Guinean Franc (FG)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Guinean Franc
Currency Code GNF
Symbol FG
Country Guinea

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.09% (7.308160) against the Guinean Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Guinean Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Guinea for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Guinean Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FG8,579.1238 FG8,579.1238
≍ Average FG8,558.4376 FG8,558.0906
↓ Low FG8,550.7464 FG8,545.0270
⥯ Changes FG28.3774 FG34.0969

US Dollar ($) to Guinean Franc (FG) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Guinean Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Guinean Franc (FG)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 8544.45461 GNF
23 February 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 8551.76277 GNF
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 8557.68469 GNF
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 8554.91513 GNF
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 8550.74639 GNF
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 8579.12383 GNF
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 8557.4153 GNF
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 8557.4153 GNF
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 8558.60868 GNF
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 8557.91004 GNF
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 8557.09698 GNF
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 8561.29155 GNF
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 8561.84905 GNF
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 8560.58267 GNF
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 8560.58267 GNF
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 8565.57085 GNF
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 8554.12032 GNF
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 8545.02696 GNF
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 8556.73299 GNF
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 8559.03638 GNF
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 8562.77803 GNF
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 8562.77803 GNF
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 8558.80842 GNF
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 8560.67058 GNF
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 8559.86115 GNF
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 8552.456 GNF
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 8553.7265 GNF
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 USD 8557.12306 GNF
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 8557.12306 GNF
26 January 2024, Friday 1 USD 8558.60459 GNF
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 USD 8558.95231 GNF
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 8550.45311 GNF
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Guinean Franc currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Guinean Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD GNF USD GNF USD GNF
1 8,544.45 15 128,166.82 125 1,068,056.83
2 17,088.91 20 170,889.09 250 2,136,113.65
3 25,633.36 25 213,611.37 400 3,417,781.84
4 34,177.82 30 256,333.64 500 4,272,227.31
5 42,722.27 35 299,055.91 600 5,126,672.77
6 51,266.73 40 341,778.18 700 5,981,118.23
7 59,811.18 45 384,500.46 750 6,408,340.96
8 68,355.64 50 427,222.73 800 6,835,563.69
9 76,900.09 75 640,834.10 900 7,690,009.15
10 85,444.55 100 854,445.46 1000 8,544,454.61
US Dollar (USD) and Guinean Franc (GNF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Guinean Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to GNF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Guinean Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Guinea destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to GNF

What is the currency pair: USD/GNF (US Dollar/Guinean Franc)?

The currency pair USD/GNF is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Guinean Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Guinea. The currency pair indicates how many Guinean Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/GNF currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to GNF exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Guinean Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/GNF forex rate is 8,544.454610 today.

What does USDGNF mean?

USDGNF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Guinean Franc.

How to calculate the USD to GNF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Guinean Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GNF if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Guinean Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Guinean Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for GNF?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Guinean Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Guinean Franc Conversion