US Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
58.5284 🇬🇲 Gambian Dalasi (D)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Gambian Dalasi
Currency Code GMD
Symbol D
Country Gambia

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.02% (0.010170) against the Gambian Dalasi as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Gambia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High D58.7023 D59.1675
≍ Average D58.4815 D58.6451
↓ Low D58.3946 D58.1758
⥯ Changes D0.3077 D0.9916

US Dollar ($) to Gambian Dalasi (D) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Gambian Dalasi currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Gambian Dalasi (D)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 58.52838 GMD
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 58.53855 GMD
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 58.40378 GMD
26 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 58.39457 GMD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 58.44756 GMD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 58.44756 GMD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 58.43603 GMD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 58.70231 GMD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 58.72791 GMD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 58.50573 GMD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 58.85156 GMD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 58.78757 GMD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 58.78757 GMD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 58.87822 GMD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 58.85483 GMD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 59.0246 GMD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 58.79457 GMD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 58.71348 GMD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 58.64236 GMD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 58.64236 GMD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 58.63586 GMD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 58.77311 GMD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 58.65351 GMD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 58.88665 GMD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 59.16745 GMD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 58.63354 GMD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 58.63354 GMD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 58.53115 GMD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 58.41069 GMD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 58.17581 GMD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 58.48771 GMD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 58.42681 GMD
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Gambian Dalasi currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD GMD USD GMD USD GMD
1 58.53 15 877.93 125 7,316.05
2 117.06 20 1,170.57 250 14,632.10
3 175.59 25 1,463.21 400 23,411.35
4 234.11 30 1,755.85 500 29,264.19
5 292.64 35 2,048.49 600 35,117.03
6 351.17 40 2,341.14 700 40,969.87
7 409.70 45 2,633.78 750 43,896.29
8 468.23 50 2,926.42 800 46,822.70
9 526.76 75 4,389.63 900 52,675.54
10 585.28 100 5,852.84 1000 58,528.38
US Dollar (USD) and Gambian Dalasi (GMD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Gambian Dalasi? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to GMD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Gambian Dalasi currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Gambia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to GMD

What is the currency pair: USD/GMD (US Dollar/Gambian Dalasi)?

The currency pair USD/GMD is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Gambian Dalasi pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Gambia. The currency pair indicates how many Gambian Dalasi (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/GMD currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to GMD exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Gambian Dalasi today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/GMD forex rate is 58.528380 today.

What does USDGMD mean?

USDGMD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Gambian Dalasi.

How to calculate the USD to GMD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Gambian Dalasi exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GMD if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Gambian Dalasi using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for GMD?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Gambian Dalasi is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Conversion