US Dollar to Euro Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
0.9192 💶 Euro (€)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.03% (0.000240) against the Euro as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Euro Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Europa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Euro Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High €0.9281 €0.9394
≍ Average €0.9224 €0.9305
↓ Low €0.9192 €0.9192
⥯ Changes €0.0089 €0.0202

US Dollar ($) to Euro (€) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Euro currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Euro (€)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD ⦿ 0.9192 EUR
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 0.9192 EUR
17 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 0.91944 EUR
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 0.9199 EUR
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 0.92118 EUR
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 0.92348 EUR
13 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 0.92526 EUR
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 0.92807 EUR
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 0.92807 EUR
10 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 0.92919 EUR
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 0.92794 EUR
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 0.93025 EUR
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 0.92777 EUR
06 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 0.92734 EUR
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 0.9287 EUR
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 0.9287 EUR
03 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 0.92864 EUR
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 0.93519 EUR
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 0.93586 EUR
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 0.93523 EUR
29 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 0.93342 EUR
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 0.93466 EUR
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 0.93466 EUR
26 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 0.93599 EUR
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 0.93338 EUR
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 0.93542 EUR
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 0.93456 EUR
22 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 0.93938 EUR
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 0.93817 EUR
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 0.93846 EUR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 0.93689 EUR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 0.93828 EUR
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Euro currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Euro Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD EUR USD EUR USD EUR
1 0.92 15 13.79 125 114.90
2 1.84 20 18.38 250 229.80
3 2.76 25 22.98 400 367.68
4 3.68 30 27.58 500 459.60
5 4.60 35 32.17 600 551.52
6 5.52 40 36.77 700 643.44
7 6.43 45 41.36 750 689.40
8 7.35 50 45.96 800 735.36
9 8.27 75 68.94 900 827.28
10 9.19 100 91.92 1000 919.20
US Dollar (USD) and Euro (EUR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Euro? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to EUR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Euro currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Europa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to EUR

What is the currency pair: USD/EUR (US Dollar/Euro)?

The currency pair USD/EUR is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Euro pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Europa. The currency pair indicates how many Euro (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/EUR currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to EUR exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Euro today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/EUR forex rate is 0.919200 today.

What does USDEUR mean?

USDEUR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Euro.

How to calculate the USD to EUR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Euro exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in EUR if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Euro using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Euro Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for EUR?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Euro is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Euro Conversion