US Dollar to Colombian Peso Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
3,827.2687 🇨🇴 Colombian Peso (CO$)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Colombian Peso
Currency Code COP
Symbol CO$
Country Colombia

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.02% (0.591800) against the Colombian Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Colombian Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Colombia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Colombian Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CO$3,886.5963 CO$3,970.0667
≍ Average CO$3,851.0113 CO$3,894.1826
↓ Low CO$3,826.6769 CO$3,826.6769
⥯ Changes CO$59.9194 CO$143.3898

US Dollar ($) to Colombian Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Colombian Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Colombian Peso (CO$)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD ⦿ 3827.26865 COP
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 3827.26865 COP
17 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 3826.67685 COP
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 3827.25543 COP
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 3828.65728 COP
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 3877.96085 COP
13 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 3882.66378 COP
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 3886.59629 COP
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 3886.59629 COP
10 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 3886.11158 COP
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 3901.17092 COP
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 3902.51321 COP
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 3885.86246 COP
06 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 3892.32457 COP
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 3902.55781 COP
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 3902.55781 COP
03 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 3899.07452 COP
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 3903.5172 COP
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 3911.42878 COP
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 3891.16841 COP
29 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 3883.55024 COP
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 3893.76501 COP
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 3893.76501 COP
26 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 3933.16969 COP
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 3970.06669 COP
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 3936.7897 COP
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 3902.27662 COP
22 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 3932.3154 COP
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 3904.40131 COP
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 3905.60074 COP
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 3947.81364 COP
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 3916.99271 COP
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Colombian Peso currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Colombian Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD COP USD COP USD COP
1 3,827.27 15 57,409.03 125 478,408.58
2 7,654.54 20 76,545.37 250 956,817.16
3 11,481.81 25 95,681.72 400 1,530,907.46
4 15,309.07 30 114,818.06 500 1,913,634.33
5 19,136.34 35 133,954.40 600 2,296,361.19
6 22,963.61 40 153,090.75 700 2,679,088.06
7 26,790.88 45 172,227.09 750 2,870,451.49
8 30,618.15 50 191,363.43 800 3,061,814.92
9 34,445.42 75 287,045.15 900 3,444,541.79
10 38,272.69 100 382,726.87 1000 3,827,268.65
US Dollar (USD) and Colombian Peso (COP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Colombian Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to COP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Colombian Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Colombia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to COP

What is the currency pair: USD/COP (US Dollar/Colombian Peso)?

The currency pair USD/COP is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Colombian Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Colombia. The currency pair indicates how many Colombian Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/COP currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to COP exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Colombian Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/COP forex rate is 3,827.268650 today.

What does USDCOP mean?

USDCOP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Colombian Peso.

How to calculate the USD to COP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Colombian Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in COP if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Colombian Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Colombian Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for COP?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Colombian Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Colombian Peso Conversion