US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
1.3745 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.11% (0.001570) against the Canadian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Canada for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CA$1.3827 CA$1.3827
≍ Average CA$1.3775 CA$1.3628
↓ Low CA$1.3729 CA$1.3486
⥯ Changes CA$0.0097 CA$0.0341

US Dollar ($) to Canadian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Canadian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Canadian Dollar (CA$)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1.37451 CAD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 1.37294 CAD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.37503 CAD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.38038 CAD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.38268 CAD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.37663 CAD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.37735 CAD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1.37735 CAD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.37541 CAD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.37146 CAD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.36728 CAD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.3587 CAD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.35831 CAD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.35861 CAD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1.35861 CAD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.36026 CAD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.34855 CAD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.35183 CAD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.35789 CAD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.35713 CAD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.35375 CAD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1.35375 CAD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.35378 CAD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.35322 CAD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.3586 CAD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.35663 CAD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.35817 CAD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.36095 CAD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1.36095 CAD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.35958 CAD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.35376 CAD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.35617 CAD
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Canadian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD CAD USD CAD USD CAD
1 1.37 15 20.62 125 171.81
2 2.75 20 27.49 250 343.63
3 4.12 25 34.36 400 549.80
4 5.50 30 41.24 500 687.26
5 6.87 35 48.11 600 824.71
6 8.25 40 54.98 700 962.16
7 9.62 45 61.85 750 1,030.88
8 11.00 50 68.73 800 1,099.61
9 12.37 75 103.09 900 1,237.06
10 13.75 100 137.45 1000 1,374.51
US Dollar (USD) and Canadian Dollar (CAD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Canadian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to CAD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Canadian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Canada destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to CAD

What is the currency pair: USD/CAD (US Dollar/Canadian Dollar)?

The currency pair USD/CAD is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Canadian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Canada. The currency pair indicates how many Canadian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/CAD currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to CAD exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Canadian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/CAD forex rate is 1.374510 today.

What does USDCAD mean?

USDCAD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Canadian Dollar.

How to calculate the USD to CAD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Canadian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CAD if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Canadian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for CAD?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Canadian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Conversion