US Dollar to Belize Dollar Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
2.0159 🇧🇿 Belize Dollar (BZ$)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Belize Dollar
Currency Code BZD
Symbol BZ$
Country Belize

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.11% (0.002150) against the Belize Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Belize Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Belize for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Belize Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BZ$2.0143 BZ$2.0185
≍ Average BZ$2.0139 BZ$2.0142
↓ Low BZ$2.0136 BZ$2.0118
⥯ Changes BZ$0.0007 BZ$0.0068

US Dollar ($) to Belize Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Belize Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Belize Dollar (BZ$)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 2.01591 BZD
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 2.01376 BZD
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 2.01432 BZD
26 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 2.01361 BZD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 2.01385 BZD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 2.01385 BZD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 2.01395 BZD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 2.01408 BZD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 2.01491 BZD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 2.01175 BZD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 2.01854 BZD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 2.01442 BZD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 2.01442 BZD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 2.01486 BZD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 2.01583 BZD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 2.01461 BZD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 2.01466 BZD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 2.01474 BZD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 2.01409 BZD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 2.01409 BZD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 2.01402 BZD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 2.01243 BZD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 2.01362 BZD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 2.01468 BZD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 2.01459 BZD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 2.015 BZD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 2.015 BZD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 2.01426 BZD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 2.01285 BZD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 2.01421 BZD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 2.01287 BZD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 2.01268 BZD
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Belize Dollar currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Belize Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD BZD USD BZD USD BZD
1 2.02 15 30.24 125 251.99
2 4.03 20 40.32 250 503.98
3 6.05 25 50.40 400 806.36
4 8.06 30 60.48 500 1,007.96
5 10.08 35 70.56 600 1,209.55
6 12.10 40 80.64 700 1,411.14
7 14.11 45 90.72 750 1,511.93
8 16.13 50 100.80 800 1,612.73
9 18.14 75 151.19 900 1,814.32
10 20.16 100 201.59 1000 2,015.91
US Dollar (USD) and Belize Dollar (BZD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Belize Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to BZD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Belize Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Belize destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to BZD

What is the currency pair: USD/BZD (US Dollar/Belize Dollar)?

The currency pair USD/BZD is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Belize Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Belize. The currency pair indicates how many Belize Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/BZD currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to BZD exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Belize Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/BZD forex rate is 2.015910 today.

What does USDBZD mean?

USDBZD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Belize Dollar.

How to calculate the USD to BZD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Belize Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BZD if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Belize Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Belize Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for BZD?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Belize Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Belize Dollar Conversion