US Dollar to Bahamian Dollar Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
1.0012 🇧🇸 Bahamian Dollar ($)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Bahamian Dollar
Currency Code BSD
Symbol $
Country Bahamas

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.26% (0.002660) against the Bahamian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Bahamian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Bahamas for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Bahamian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High $1.0049 $1.0049
≍ Average $1.0027 $1.0022
↓ Low $1.0017 $1.0010
⥯ Changes $0.0032 $0.0039

US Dollar ($) to Bahamian Dollar (B$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Bahamian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Bahamian Dollar ($)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1.00119 BSD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 1.00385 BSD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.0022 BSD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.00321 BSD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.0018 BSD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.00486 BSD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.00165 BSD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1.00165 BSD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.0043 BSD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.00109 BSD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.00377 BSD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.00292 BSD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.0015 BSD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.00101 BSD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 1.00124 BSD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.00137 BSD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.00204 BSD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.00193 BSD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.00125 BSD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.00149 BSD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.00201 BSD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD 1.00234 BSD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.0015 BSD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.00168 BSD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.00141 BSD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1.00258 BSD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 1.00123 BSD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1.00167 BSD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1.00167 BSD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 1.00258 BSD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1.0048 BSD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1.00206 BSD
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Bahamian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Bahamian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD BSD USD BSD USD BSD
1 1.00 15 15.02 125 125.15
2 2.00 20 20.02 250 250.30
3 3.00 25 25.03 400 400.48
4 4.00 30 30.04 500 500.60
5 5.01 35 35.04 600 600.71
6 6.01 40 40.05 700 700.83
7 7.01 45 45.05 750 750.89
8 8.01 50 50.06 800 800.95
9 9.01 75 75.09 900 901.07
10 10.01 100 100.12 1000 1,001.19
US Dollar (USD) and Bahamian Dollar (BSD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Bahamian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to BSD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Bahamian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bahamas destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to BSD

What is the currency pair: USD/BSD (US Dollar/Bahamian Dollar)?

The currency pair USD/BSD is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Bahamian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Bahamas. The currency pair indicates how many Bahamian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/BSD currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to BSD exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Bahamian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/BSD forex rate is 1.001190 today.

What does USDBSD mean?

USDBSD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Bahamian Dollar.

How to calculate the USD to BSD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Bahamian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BSD if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Bahamian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Bahamian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for BSD?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Bahamian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Bahamian Dollar Conversion