US Dollar to Argentine Peso Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
886.2941 🇦🇷 Argentine Peso (AR$)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Argentine Peso
Currency Code ARS
Symbol AR$
Country Argentine

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.01% (0.117910) against the Argentine Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Argentine Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Argentine for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Argentine Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High AR$886.4120 AR$886.4120
≍ Average AR$884.9212 AR$878.5717
↓ Low AR$882.5958 AR$870.2421
⥯ Changes AR$3.8162 AR$16.1698

US Dollar ($) to Argentine Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Argentine Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Argentine Peso (AR$)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD ⦿ 886.29405 ARS
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 886.29405 ARS
17 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 886.41196 ARS
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 885.81331 ARS
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 884.17681 ARS
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 884.92476 ARS
13 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 884.23155 ARS
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 882.59578 ARS
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 882.59578 ARS
10 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 883.31294 ARS
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 880.9815 ARS
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 881.38306 ARS
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 880.97894 ARS
06 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 880.441 ARS
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 878.56591 ARS
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 878.56591 ARS
03 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 881.3462 ARS
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 877.87494 ARS
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 875.91545 ARS
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 877.49659 ARS
29 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 876.53711 ARS
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 874.53978 ARS
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 874.53978 ARS
26 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 874.3051 ARS
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 874.03832 ARS
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 872.89574 ARS
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 872.76339 ARS
22 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 870.24213 ARS
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 870.95106 ARS
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 871.21861 ARS
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 871.21468 ARS
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 869.59211 ARS
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Argentine Peso currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Argentine Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD ARS USD ARS USD ARS
1 886.29 15 13,294.41 125 110,786.76
2 1,772.59 20 17,725.88 250 221,573.51
3 2,658.88 25 22,157.35 400 354,517.62
4 3,545.18 30 26,588.82 500 443,147.03
5 4,431.47 35 31,020.29 600 531,776.43
6 5,317.76 40 35,451.76 700 620,405.84
7 6,204.06 45 39,883.23 750 664,720.54
8 7,090.35 50 44,314.70 800 709,035.24
9 7,976.65 75 66,472.05 900 797,664.65
10 8,862.94 100 88,629.41 1000 886,294.05
US Dollar (USD) and Argentine Peso (ARS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Argentine Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to ARS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Argentine Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Argentine destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to ARS

What is the currency pair: USD/ARS (US Dollar/Argentine Peso)?

The currency pair USD/ARS is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Argentine Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Argentine. The currency pair indicates how many Argentine Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/ARS currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to ARS exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Argentine Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/ARS forex rate is 886.294050 today.

What does USDARS mean?

USDARS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Argentine Peso.

How to calculate the USD to ARS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Argentine Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ARS if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Argentine Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Argentine Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for ARS?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Argentine Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Argentine Peso Conversion