Ugandan Shilling to Singapore Dollar Forecast

1 🇺🇬 Ugandan Shilling (USh)
=
0.0004 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
Currency Name Ugandan Shilling
Currency Code UGX
Symbol USh
Country Uganda
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore

Ugandan Shilling has remained stable by 0.00% (0.000000) against the Singapore Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Ugandan Shilling to Singapore Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Ugandan Shilling from Uganda to Singapore for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Ugandan Shilling to Singapore Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High S$0.0004 S$0.0004
≍ Average S$0.0004 S$0.0004
↓ Low S$0.0004 S$0.0004
⥯ Changes S$0.0000 S$0.0000

Ugandan Shilling (USh) to Singapore Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Ugandan Shilling/Singapore Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Ugandan Shilling (USh) Singapore Dollar (S$)
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00036 SGD
14 June 2024, Friday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00036 SGD
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00036 SGD
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00036 SGD
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00036 SGD
10 June 2024, Monday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00036 SGD
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00036 SGD
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00036 SGD
07 June 2024, Friday 1 UGX 0.00038 SGD
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00038 SGD
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00038 SGD
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00038 SGD
03 June 2024, Monday 1 UGX 0.00035 SGD
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00035 SGD
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00035 SGD
31 May 2024, Friday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00035 SGD
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00035 SGD
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00035 SGD
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00035 SGD
27 May 2024, Monday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00035 SGD
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00035 SGD
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00035 SGD
24 May 2024, Friday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00035 SGD
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00035 SGD
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00035 SGD
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00035 SGD
20 May 2024, Monday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00035 SGD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 UGX 0.00036 SGD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00036 SGD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00036 SGD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00036 SGD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 UGX ⦿ 0.00036 SGD
Historical and forecast table of the Ugandan Shilling/Singapore Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Ugandan Shilling to Singapore Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

UGX SGD UGX SGD UGX SGD
1 0.00 15 0.01 125 0.05
2 0.00 20 0.01 250 0.09
3 0.00 25 0.01 400 0.14
4 0.00 30 0.01 500 0.18
5 0.00 35 0.01 600 0.22
6 0.00 40 0.01 700 0.25
7 0.00 45 0.02 750 0.27
8 0.00 50 0.02 800 0.29
9 0.00 75 0.03 900 0.32
10 0.00 100 0.04 1000 0.36
Ugandan Shilling (UGX) and Singapore Dollar (SGD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Ugandan Shilling to Singapore Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com UGX to SGD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Ugandan Shilling to Singapore Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Singapore destination currency.

Questions & Answers about UGX to SGD

What is the currency pair: UGX/SGD (Ugandan Shilling/Singapore Dollar)?

The currency pair UGX/SGD is the shortened term for the Ugandan Shilling against the Singapore Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Uganda and Singapore. The currency pair indicates how many Singapore Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Ugandan Shilling (the base currency). Trading the UGX/SGD currency pair is also known as trading the "Ugandan Shilling."

What is the UGX to SGD exchange rate today?

The Ugandan Shilling - Singapore Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The UGX/SGD forex rate is 0.000360 today.

What does UGXSGD mean?

UGXSGD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Ugandan Shilling against the Singapore Dollar.

How to calculate the UGX to SGD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Ugandan Shilling to Singapore Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in UGX you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SGD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Ugandan Shilling to Singapore Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Ugandan Shilling to Singapore Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange UGX for SGD?

The perfect moment to convert Ugandan Shilling to Singapore Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Ugandan Shilling to Singapore Dollar Conversion