Turkish Lira to Hungarian Forint Forecast

1 🇹🇷 Turkish Lira (TL)
=
11.6215 🇭🇺 Hungarian Forint (Ft)
Currency Name Turkish Lira
Currency Code TRY
Symbol TL
Country Turkey
Currency Name Hungarian Forint
Currency Code HUF
Symbol Ft
Country Hungary

Turkish Lira has ↓ fallen by 0.14% (0.015970) against the Hungarian Forint as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Turkish Lira to Hungarian Forint Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Turkish Lira from Turkey to Hungary for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Turkish Lira to Hungarian Forint Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Ft11.6375 Ft11.8931
≍ Average Ft11.5802 Ft11.6838
↓ Low Ft11.5341 Ft11.5341
⥯ Changes Ft0.1034 Ft0.3591

Turkish Lira (₺) to Hungarian Forint (Ft) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Turkish Lira/Hungarian Forint currency pair (1 month)
Date Turkish Lira (TL) Hungarian Forint (Ft)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 TRY ⦿ 11.62149 HUF
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 TRY ⦿ 11.63746 HUF
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 TRY 11.56701 HUF
26 February 2024, Monday 1 TRY 11.53408 HUF
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 TRY 11.59225 HUF
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 TRY ⦿ 11.59225 HUF
23 February 2024, Friday 1 TRY 11.56384 HUF
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 TRY 11.57482 HUF
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 TRY 11.56225 HUF
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 TRY 11.58548 HUF
19 February 2024, Monday 1 TRY 11.6885 HUF
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 TRY 11.7175 HUF
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 TRY ⦿ 11.7175 HUF
16 February 2024, Friday 1 TRY 11.71716 HUF
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 TRY 11.7583 HUF
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 TRY 11.79082 HUF
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 TRY 11.76555 HUF
12 February 2024, Monday 1 TRY 11.69032 HUF
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 TRY 11.67348 HUF
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 TRY ⦿ 11.67348 HUF
09 February 2024, Friday 1 TRY 11.69754 HUF
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 TRY 11.77423 HUF
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 TRY 11.79915 HUF
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 TRY 11.77065 HUF
05 February 2024, Monday 1 TRY 11.78719 HUF
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 TRY 11.67894 HUF
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 TRY ⦿ 11.67894 HUF
02 February 2024, Friday 1 TRY 11.68213 HUF
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 TRY 11.64517 HUF
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 TRY 11.64482 HUF
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 TRY 11.74333 HUF
29 January 2024, Monday 1 TRY 11.89314 HUF
Historical and forecast table of the Turkish Lira/Hungarian Forint currency pair (30 days)

Turkish Lira to Hungarian Forint Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

TRY HUF TRY HUF TRY HUF
1 11.62 15 174.32 125 1,452.69
2 23.24 20 232.43 250 2,905.37
3 34.86 25 290.54 400 4,648.60
4 46.49 30 348.64 500 5,810.75
5 58.11 35 406.75 600 6,972.89
6 69.73 40 464.86 700 8,135.04
7 81.35 45 522.97 750 8,716.12
8 92.97 50 581.07 800 9,297.19
9 104.59 75 871.61 900 10,459.34
10 116.21 100 1,162.15 1000 11,621.49
Turkish Lira (TRY) and Hungarian Forint (HUF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Turkish Lira to Hungarian Forint? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com TRY to HUF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Turkish Lira to Hungarian Forint currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Hungary destination currency.

Questions & Answers about TRY to HUF

What is the currency pair: TRY/HUF (Turkish Lira/Hungarian Forint)?

The currency pair TRY/HUF is the shortened term for the Turkish Lira against the Hungarian Forint pair, or cross for the currencies of Turkey and Hungary. The currency pair indicates how many Hungarian Forint (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Turkish Lira (the base currency). Trading the TRY/HUF currency pair is also known as trading the "Turkish Lira."

What is the TRY to HUF exchange rate today?

The Turkish Lira - Hungarian Forint today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The TRY/HUF forex rate is 11.621490 today.

What does TRYHUF mean?

TRYHUF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Turkish Lira against the Hungarian Forint.

How to calculate the TRY to HUF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Turkish Lira to Hungarian Forint exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in TRY you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in HUF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Turkish Lira to Hungarian Forint using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Turkish Lira to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange TRY for HUF?

The perfect moment to convert Turkish Lira to Hungarian Forint is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Turkish Lira to Hungarian Forint Conversion