Singapore Dollar to Moroccan Dirham Forecast

1 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
=
7.4718 🇪🇭 Moroccan Dirham (DH)
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore
Currency Name Moroccan Dirham
Currency Code MAD
Symbol DH
Country Morocco

Singapore Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.19% (0.014020) against the Moroccan Dirham as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Singapore Dollar to Moroccan Dirham Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Singapore Dollar from Singapore to Morocco for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Singapore Dollar to Moroccan Dirham Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High DH7.4943 DH7.4943
≍ Average DH7.4852 DH7.4684
↓ Low DH7.4749 DH7.4330
⥯ Changes DH0.0194 DH0.0612

Singapore Dollar ($) to Moroccan Dirham (د.م) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Singapore Dollar/Moroccan Dirham currency pair (1 month)
Date Singapore Dollar (S$) Moroccan Dirham (DH)
26 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD ⦿ 7.47182 MAD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD ⦿ 7.48584 MAD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 7.48584 MAD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 7.47488 MAD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 7.47688 MAD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 7.49425 MAD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 7.49315 MAD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 7.48532 MAD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 7.47265 MAD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 7.47265 MAD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 7.4678 MAD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 7.46811 MAD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 7.46873 MAD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 7.45078 MAD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 7.45672 MAD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 7.45263 MAD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 7.45263 MAD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 7.44625 MAD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 7.44591 MAD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 7.48656 MAD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 7.48636 MAD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 SGD 7.47303 MAD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 7.4759 MAD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 7.4759 MAD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 SGD 7.46939 MAD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 SGD 7.48127 MAD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 SGD 7.47625 MAD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 SGD 7.46131 MAD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 SGD 7.47737 MAD
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 SGD 7.43637 MAD
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 SGD ⦿ 7.43637 MAD
26 January 2024, Friday 1 SGD 7.43302 MAD
Historical and forecast table of the Singapore Dollar/Moroccan Dirham currency pair (30 days)

Singapore Dollar to Moroccan Dirham Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

SGD MAD SGD MAD SGD MAD
1 7.47 15 112.08 125 933.98
2 14.94 20 149.44 250 1,867.96
3 22.42 25 186.80 400 2,988.73
4 29.89 30 224.15 500 3,735.91
5 37.36 35 261.51 600 4,483.09
6 44.83 40 298.87 700 5,230.27
7 52.30 45 336.23 750 5,603.87
8 59.77 50 373.59 800 5,977.46
9 67.25 75 560.39 900 6,724.64
10 74.72 100 747.18 1000 7,471.82
Singapore Dollar (SGD) and Moroccan Dirham (MAD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Singapore Dollar to Moroccan Dirham? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com SGD to MAD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Singapore Dollar to Moroccan Dirham currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Morocco destination currency.

Questions & Answers about SGD to MAD

What is the currency pair: SGD/MAD (Singapore Dollar/Moroccan Dirham)?

The currency pair SGD/MAD is the shortened term for the Singapore Dollar against the Moroccan Dirham pair, or cross for the currencies of Singapore and Morocco. The currency pair indicates how many Moroccan Dirham (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Singapore Dollar (the base currency). Trading the SGD/MAD currency pair is also known as trading the "Singapore Dollar."

What is the SGD to MAD exchange rate today?

The Singapore Dollar - Moroccan Dirham today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The SGD/MAD forex rate is 7.471820 today.

What does SGDMAD mean?

SGDMAD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Singapore Dollar against the Moroccan Dirham.

How to calculate the SGD to MAD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Singapore Dollar to Moroccan Dirham exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in SGD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MAD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Singapore Dollar to Moroccan Dirham using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Singapore Dollar to Moroccan Dirham Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange SGD for MAD?

The perfect moment to convert Singapore Dollar to Moroccan Dirham is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Singapore Dollar to Moroccan Dirham Conversion