Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BCEAO Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
6.6007 🇹🇬 CFA Franc BCEAO (CFA)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name CFA Franc BCEAO
Currency Code XOF
Symbol CFA
Country West Africa

Russian Ruble has ↓ fallen by 0.94% (0.062850) against the CFA Franc BCEAO as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BCEAO Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to West Africa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BCEAO Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CFA6.6635 CFA6.6635
≍ Average CFA6.5903 CFA6.5680
↓ Low CFA6.5456 CFA6.5118
⥯ Changes CFA0.1180 CFA0.1517

Russian Ruble (руб) to CFA Franc BCEAO (€CFA) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/CFA Franc BCEAO currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) CFA Franc BCEAO (CFA)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 6.60068 XOF
19 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB ⦿ 6.66353 XOF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 6.55453 XOF
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 6.54556 XOF
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 6.55433 XOF
15 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 6.60331 XOF
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 6.60554 XOF
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 6.60554 XOF
12 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 6.59748 XOF
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 6.56865 XOF
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 6.54198 XOF
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 6.51183 XOF
08 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 6.52819 XOF
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 6.54563 XOF
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 6.54563 XOF
05 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 6.55731 XOF
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 6.55195 XOF
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 6.56707 XOF
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 6.60945 XOF
01 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 6.61446 XOF
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 6.56323 XOF
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 RUB 6.5639 XOF
29 March 2024, Friday 1 RUB 6.57753 XOF
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 6.55893 XOF
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 6.55398 XOF
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 6.51998 XOF
25 March 2024, Monday 1 RUB 6.54261 XOF
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 6.58528 XOF
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 6.58528 XOF
22 March 2024, Friday 1 RUB 6.57683 XOF
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 6.57379 XOF
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 6.53458 XOF
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/CFA Franc BCEAO currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BCEAO Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB XOF RUB XOF RUB XOF
1 6.60 15 99.01 125 825.09
2 13.20 20 132.01 250 1,650.17
3 19.80 25 165.02 400 2,640.27
4 26.40 30 198.02 500 3,300.34
5 33.00 35 231.02 600 3,960.41
6 39.60 40 264.03 700 4,620.48
7 46.20 45 297.03 750 4,950.51
8 52.81 50 330.03 800 5,280.54
9 59.41 75 495.05 900 5,940.61
10 66.01 100 660.07 1000 6,600.68
Russian Ruble (RUB) and CFA Franc BCEAO (XOF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BCEAO? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to XOF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BCEAO currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for West Africa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to XOF

What is the currency pair: RUB/XOF (Russian Ruble/CFA Franc BCEAO)?

The currency pair RUB/XOF is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the CFA Franc BCEAO pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and West Africa. The currency pair indicates how many CFA Franc BCEAO (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/XOF currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to XOF exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - CFA Franc BCEAO today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/XOF forex rate is 6.600680 today.

What does RUBXOF mean?

RUBXOF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the CFA Franc BCEAO.

How to calculate the RUB to XOF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BCEAO exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in XOF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BCEAO using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BCEAO Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for XOF?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BCEAO is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to CFA Franc BCEAO Conversion