Russian Ruble to Vietnamese Dong Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
272.8557 🇻🇳 Vietnamese Dong (₫)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Vietnamese Dong
Currency Code VND
Symbol
Country Vietnam

Russian Ruble has ↓ fallen by 1.31% (3.612830) against the Vietnamese Dong as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Vietnamese Dong Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Vietnam for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Vietnamese Dong Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₫276.4685 ₫276.4685
≍ Average ₫270.1932 ₫269.1413
↓ Low ₫268.0891 ₫266.9082
⥯ Changes ₫8.3794 ₫9.5603

Russian Ruble (руб) to Vietnamese Dong (₫) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Vietnamese Dong currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Vietnamese Dong (₫)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 272.85566 VND
19 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB ⦿ 276.46849 VND
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 270.65019 VND
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 270.21398 VND
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 268.39009 VND
15 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 269.45148 VND
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 268.08912 VND
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 268.08912 VND
12 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 268.17044 VND
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 267.67318 VND
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 268.03839 VND
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 269.37222 VND
08 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 269.50269 VND
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 269.72508 VND
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB 269.7636 VND
05 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 269.74597 VND
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 270.89296 VND
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 270.93858 VND
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 270.02634 VND
01 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 268.68135 VND
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 268.09303 VND
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 RUB 268.13168 VND
29 March 2024, Friday 1 RUB 268.47985 VND
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 267.76919 VND
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 267.93466 VND
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 266.90819 VND
25 March 2024, Monday 1 RUB 267.50064 VND
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 268.86762 VND
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 268.86762 VND
22 March 2024, Friday 1 RUB 268.87146 VND
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 270.55128 VND
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 267.52146 VND
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Vietnamese Dong currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Vietnamese Dong Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB VND RUB VND RUB VND
1 272.86 15 4,092.83 125 34,106.96
2 545.71 20 5,457.11 250 68,213.92
3 818.57 25 6,821.39 400 109,142.26
4 1,091.42 30 8,185.67 500 136,427.83
5 1,364.28 35 9,549.95 600 163,713.40
6 1,637.13 40 10,914.23 700 190,998.96
7 1,909.99 45 12,278.50 750 204,641.75
8 2,182.85 50 13,642.78 800 218,284.53
9 2,455.70 75 20,464.17 900 245,570.09
10 2,728.56 100 27,285.57 1000 272,855.66
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Vietnamese Dong (VND) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Vietnamese Dong? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to VND money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Vietnamese Dong currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Vietnam destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to VND

What is the currency pair: RUB/VND (Russian Ruble/Vietnamese Dong)?

The currency pair RUB/VND is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Vietnamese Dong pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Vietnam. The currency pair indicates how many Vietnamese Dong (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/VND currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to VND exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Vietnamese Dong today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/VND forex rate is 272.855660 today.

What does RUBVND mean?

RUBVND is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Vietnamese Dong.

How to calculate the RUB to VND exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Vietnamese Dong exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in VND if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Vietnamese Dong using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Vietnamese Dong Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for VND?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Vietnamese Dong is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Vietnamese Dong Conversion