Russian Ruble to Sudanese Pound Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
6.7232 🇸🇩 Sudanese Pound (SDG)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Sudanese Pound
Currency Code SDG
Symbol SDG
Country Sudan

Russian Ruble has ↑ risen by 0.25% (0.016440) against the Sudanese Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Sudanese Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Sudan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Sudanese Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SDG7.1702 SDG7.1702
≍ Average SDG6.8260 SDG6.7333
↓ Low SDG6.6933 SDG6.6235
⥯ Changes SDG0.4769 SDG0.5468

Russian Ruble (руб) to Sudanese Pound (ج.س) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Sudanese Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Sudanese Pound (SDG)
22 June 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 6.72316 SDG
21 June 2024, Friday 1 RUB ⦿ 6.70672 SDG
20 June 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 6.86897 SDG
19 June 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 7.17021 SDG
18 June 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 6.93152 SDG
17 June 2024, Monday 1 RUB 6.71604 SDG
16 June 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 6.69542 SDG
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 RUB 6.69334 SDG
14 June 2024, Friday 1 RUB 6.73667 SDG
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 6.83621 SDG
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 6.71274 SDG
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 6.71872 SDG
10 June 2024, Monday 1 RUB 6.75682 SDG
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 6.72744 SDG
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 6.72744 SDG
07 June 2024, Friday 1 RUB 6.72253 SDG
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 6.7284 SDG
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 6.72756 SDG
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 6.7374 SDG
03 June 2024, Monday 1 RUB 6.72189 SDG
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 6.62346 SDG
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 6.62346 SDG
31 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 6.63462 SDG
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 6.6523 SDG
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 6.68722 SDG
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 6.77005 SDG
27 May 2024, Monday 1 RUB 6.72964 SDG
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 6.68426 SDG
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 RUB 6.68465 SDG
24 May 2024, Friday 1 RUB 6.6927 SDG
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 6.6587 SDG
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 6.65513 SDG
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Sudanese Pound currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Sudanese Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB SDG RUB SDG RUB SDG
1 6.72 15 100.85 125 840.40
2 13.45 20 134.46 250 1,680.79
3 20.17 25 168.08 400 2,689.26
4 26.89 30 201.69 500 3,361.58
5 33.62 35 235.31 600 4,033.90
6 40.34 40 268.93 700 4,706.21
7 47.06 45 302.54 750 5,042.37
8 53.79 50 336.16 800 5,378.53
9 60.51 75 504.24 900 6,050.84
10 67.23 100 672.32 1000 6,723.16
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Sudanese Pound (SDG) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Sudanese Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to SDG money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Sudanese Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Sudan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to SDG

What is the currency pair: RUB/SDG (Russian Ruble/Sudanese Pound)?

The currency pair RUB/SDG is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Sudanese Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Sudan. The currency pair indicates how many Sudanese Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/SDG currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to SDG exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Sudanese Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/SDG forex rate is 6.723160 today.

What does RUBSDG mean?

RUBSDG is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Sudanese Pound.

How to calculate the RUB to SDG exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Sudanese Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SDG if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Sudanese Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Sudanese Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for SDG?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Sudanese Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Sudanese Pound Conversion