Russian Ruble to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Forecast

1 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
=
0.0197 🇧🇦 Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark (KM)
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia
Currency Name Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark
Currency Code BAM
Symbol KM
Country Bosnia and Herzegovina

Russian Ruble has ↓ fallen by 0.96% (0.000190) against the Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Russian Ruble to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Russian Ruble from Russia to Bosnia and Herzegovina for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Russian Ruble to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High KM0.0199 KM0.0199
≍ Average KM0.0196 KM0.0196
↓ Low KM0.0195 KM0.0194
⥯ Changes KM0.0004 KM0.0004

Russian Ruble (руб) to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark (KM) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Russian Ruble/Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark currency pair (1 month)
Date Russian Ruble (RUB) Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark (KM)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.01967 BAM
19 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.01986 BAM
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.01954 BAM
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.01951 BAM
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.01953 BAM
15 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.01968 BAM
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.01968 BAM
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.01968 BAM
12 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.01966 BAM
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.01958 BAM
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.0195 BAM
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.01941 BAM
08 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.01946 BAM
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.01951 BAM
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.01951 BAM
05 April 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.01955 BAM
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.01952 BAM
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.01958 BAM
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.0197 BAM
01 April 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.01971 BAM
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.01956 BAM
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.01956 BAM
29 March 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.01961 BAM
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.01955 BAM
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.01953 BAM
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 RUB 0.01943 BAM
25 March 2024, Monday 1 RUB 0.0195 BAM
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 RUB 0.01963 BAM
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 RUB ⦿ 0.01963 BAM
22 March 2024, Friday 1 RUB 0.0196 BAM
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 RUB 0.01959 BAM
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 RUB 0.01948 BAM
Historical and forecast table of the Russian Ruble/Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark currency pair (30 days)

Russian Ruble to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

RUB BAM RUB BAM RUB BAM
1 0.02 15 0.30 125 2.46
2 0.04 20 0.39 250 4.92
3 0.06 25 0.49 400 7.87
4 0.08 30 0.59 500 9.84
5 0.10 35 0.69 600 11.80
6 0.12 40 0.79 700 13.77
7 0.14 45 0.89 750 14.75
8 0.16 50 0.98 800 15.74
9 0.18 75 1.48 900 17.70
10 0.20 100 1.97 1000 19.67
Russian Ruble (RUB) and Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark (BAM) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Russian Ruble to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com RUB to BAM money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Russian Ruble to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bosnia and Herzegovina destination currency.

Questions & Answers about RUB to BAM

What is the currency pair: RUB/BAM (Russian Ruble/Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark)?

The currency pair RUB/BAM is the shortened term for the Russian Ruble against the Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark pair, or cross for the currencies of Russia and Bosnia and Herzegovina. The currency pair indicates how many Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Russian Ruble (the base currency). Trading the RUB/BAM currency pair is also known as trading the "Russian Ruble."

What is the RUB to BAM exchange rate today?

The Russian Ruble - Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The RUB/BAM forex rate is 0.019670 today.

What does RUBBAM mean?

RUBBAM is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Russian Ruble against the Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark.

How to calculate the RUB to BAM exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Russian Ruble to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in RUB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BAM if you exchange today.

How can you convert Russian Ruble to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Russian Ruble to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange RUB for BAM?

The perfect moment to convert Russian Ruble to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Russian Ruble to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Conversion