Pakistani Rupee to Uruguayan Peso Forecast

1 🇵🇰 Pakistani Rupee (PKRs)
=
0.1394 🇺🇾 Uruguayan Peso ($U)
Currency Name Pakistani Rupee
Currency Code PKR
Symbol PKRs
Country Pakistan
Currency Name Uruguayan Peso
Currency Code UYU
Symbol $U
Country Uruguay

Pakistani Rupee has ↑ risen by 0.60% (0.000830) against the Uruguayan Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Pakistani Rupee to Uruguayan Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Pakistani Rupee from Pakistan to Uruguay for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Pakistani Rupee to Uruguayan Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High $U0.1387 $U0.1396
≍ Average $U0.1385 $U0.1384
↓ Low $U0.1383 $U0.1370
⥯ Changes $U0.0005 $U0.0025

Pakistani Rupee (₨) to Uruguayan Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Pakistani Rupee/Uruguayan Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Pakistani Rupee (PKRs) Uruguayan Peso ($U)
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.13935 UYU
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.13852 UYU
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 PKR 0.13874 UYU
27 May 2024, Monday 1 PKR 0.13835 UYU
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 PKR 0.13843 UYU
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 PKR 0.13841 UYU
24 May 2024, Friday 1 PKR 0.13846 UYU
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 PKR 0.13829 UYU
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PKR 0.13769 UYU
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 PKR 0.13811 UYU
20 May 2024, Monday 1 PKR 0.13846 UYU
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 PKR 0.13958 UYU
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.13958 UYU
17 May 2024, Friday 1 PKR 0.13956 UYU
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 PKR 0.1393 UYU
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PKR 0.13903 UYU
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 PKR 0.13871 UYU
13 May 2024, Monday 1 PKR 0.13864 UYU
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 PKR 0.13852 UYU
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.13852 UYU
10 May 2024, Friday 1 PKR 0.13851 UYU
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 PKR 0.13833 UYU
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PKR 0.13904 UYU
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 PKR 0.13802 UYU
06 May 2024, Monday 1 PKR 0.13704 UYU
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 PKR 0.13743 UYU
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.13743 UYU
03 May 2024, Friday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.13743 UYU
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 PKR 0.13789 UYU
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PKR ⦿ 0.13789 UYU
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 PKR 0.13774 UYU
29 April 2024, Monday 1 PKR 0.13725 UYU
Historical and forecast table of the Pakistani Rupee/Uruguayan Peso currency pair (30 days)

Pakistani Rupee to Uruguayan Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

PKR UYU PKR UYU PKR UYU
1 0.14 15 2.09 125 17.42
2 0.28 20 2.79 250 34.84
3 0.42 25 3.48 400 55.74
4 0.56 30 4.18 500 69.68
5 0.70 35 4.88 600 83.61
6 0.84 40 5.57 700 97.55
7 0.98 45 6.27 750 104.51
8 1.11 50 6.97 800 111.48
9 1.25 75 10.45 900 125.42
10 1.39 100 13.94 1000 139.35
Pakistani Rupee (PKR) and Uruguayan Peso (UYU) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Pakistani Rupee to Uruguayan Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com PKR to UYU money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Pakistani Rupee to Uruguayan Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Uruguay destination currency.

Questions & Answers about PKR to UYU

What is the currency pair: PKR/UYU (Pakistani Rupee/Uruguayan Peso)?

The currency pair PKR/UYU is the shortened term for the Pakistani Rupee against the Uruguayan Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Pakistan and Uruguay. The currency pair indicates how many Uruguayan Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Pakistani Rupee (the base currency). Trading the PKR/UYU currency pair is also known as trading the "Pakistani Rupee."

What is the PKR to UYU exchange rate today?

The Pakistani Rupee - Uruguayan Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The PKR/UYU forex rate is 0.139350 today.

What does PKRUYU mean?

PKRUYU is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Pakistani Rupee against the Uruguayan Peso.

How to calculate the PKR to UYU exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Pakistani Rupee to Uruguayan Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in PKR you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in UYU if you exchange today.

How can you convert Pakistani Rupee to Uruguayan Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Pakistani Rupee to Uruguayan Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange PKR for UYU?

The perfect moment to convert Pakistani Rupee to Uruguayan Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Pakistani Rupee to Uruguayan Peso Conversion