Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Uruguayan Peso Forecast

1 🇵🇪 Peruvian Nuevo Sol (S/)
=
10.3206 🇺🇾 Uruguayan Peso ($U)
Currency Name Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Currency Code PEN
Symbol S/
Country Peru
Currency Name Uruguayan Peso
Currency Code UYU
Symbol $U
Country Uruguay

Peruvian Nuevo Sol has ↓ fallen by 0.49% (0.050400) against the Uruguayan Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Uruguayan Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Peruvian Nuevo Sol from Peru to Uruguay for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Uruguayan Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High $U10.4299 $U10.4331
≍ Average $U10.3879 $U10.3358
↓ Low $U10.3569 $U10.1765
⥯ Changes $U0.0730 $U0.2566

Peruvian Nuevo Sol (S/) to Uruguayan Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Peruvian Nuevo Sol/Uruguayan Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Peruvian Nuevo Sol (S/) Uruguayan Peso ($U)
20 May 2024, Monday 1 PEN ⦿ 10.32061 UYU
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 PEN ⦿ 10.37101 UYU
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 PEN ⦿ 10.37101 UYU
17 May 2024, Friday 1 PEN 10.41252 UYU
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 PEN 10.42985 UYU
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PEN 10.38075 UYU
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 PEN 10.35687 UYU
13 May 2024, Monday 1 PEN 10.39309 UYU
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 PEN 10.3839 UYU
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 PEN ⦿ 10.3839 UYU
10 May 2024, Friday 1 PEN 10.40071 UYU
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 PEN 10.33678 UYU
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PEN 10.37443 UYU
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 PEN 10.30538 UYU
06 May 2024, Monday 1 PEN 10.25387 UYU
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 PEN 10.28564 UYU
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 PEN ⦿ 10.28564 UYU
03 May 2024, Friday 1 PEN 10.18679 UYU
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 PEN 10.21857 UYU
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 PEN 10.21629 UYU
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 PEN 10.28448 UYU
29 April 2024, Monday 1 PEN 10.17648 UYU
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 PEN 10.3015 UYU
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 PEN ⦿ 10.3015 UYU
26 April 2024, Friday 1 PEN 10.32432 UYU
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 PEN 10.30092 UYU
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 PEN 10.36967 UYU
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 PEN 10.43136 UYU
22 April 2024, Monday 1 PEN 10.43306 UYU
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 PEN 10.40178 UYU
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 PEN ⦿ 10.40178 UYU
19 April 2024, Friday 1 PEN 10.27357 UYU
Historical and forecast table of the Peruvian Nuevo Sol/Uruguayan Peso currency pair (30 days)

Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Uruguayan Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

PEN UYU PEN UYU PEN UYU
1 10.32 15 154.81 125 1,290.08
2 20.64 20 206.41 250 2,580.15
3 30.96 25 258.02 400 4,128.24
4 41.28 30 309.62 500 5,160.31
5 51.60 35 361.22 600 6,192.37
6 61.92 40 412.82 700 7,224.43
7 72.24 45 464.43 750 7,740.46
8 82.56 50 516.03 800 8,256.49
9 92.89 75 774.05 900 9,288.55
10 103.21 100 1,032.06 1000 10,320.61
Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) and Uruguayan Peso (UYU) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Uruguayan Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com PEN to UYU money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Uruguayan Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Uruguay destination currency.

Questions & Answers about PEN to UYU

What is the currency pair: PEN/UYU (Peruvian Nuevo Sol/Uruguayan Peso)?

The currency pair PEN/UYU is the shortened term for the Peruvian Nuevo Sol against the Uruguayan Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Peru and Uruguay. The currency pair indicates how many Uruguayan Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Peruvian Nuevo Sol (the base currency). Trading the PEN/UYU currency pair is also known as trading the "Peruvian Nuevo Sol."

What is the PEN to UYU exchange rate today?

The Peruvian Nuevo Sol - Uruguayan Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The PEN/UYU forex rate is 10.320610 today.

What does PENUYU mean?

PENUYU is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Peruvian Nuevo Sol against the Uruguayan Peso.

How to calculate the PEN to UYU exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Uruguayan Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in PEN you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in UYU if you exchange today.

How can you convert Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Uruguayan Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Uruguayan Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange PEN for UYU?

The perfect moment to convert Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Uruguayan Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Peruvian Nuevo Sol to Uruguayan Peso Conversion