Panamanian Balboa to CFA Franc BEAC Forecast

1 🇵🇦 Panamanian Balboa (B/)
=
616.1071 🇬🇦 CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
Currency Name Panamanian Balboa
Currency Code PAB
Symbol B/
Country Panama
Currency Name CFA Franc BEAC
Currency Code XAF
Symbol FCFA
Country Central Africa

Panamanian Balboa has ↑ risen by 0.02% (0.094990) against the CFA Franc BEAC as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Panamanian Balboa to CFA Franc BEAC Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Panamanian Balboa from Panama to Central Africa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Panamanian Balboa to CFA Franc BEAC Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FCFA617.6258 FCFA617.6258
≍ Average FCFA616.2471 FCFA608.7318
↓ Low FCFA611.5896 FCFA597.8624
⥯ Changes FCFA6.0362 FCFA19.7633

Panamanian Balboa (B/) to CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Panamanian Balboa/CFA Franc BEAC currency pair (1 month)
Date Panamanian Balboa (B/) CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
19 April 2024, Friday 1 PAB ⦿ 616.10708 XAF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 PAB ⦿ 616.01209 XAF
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 PAB 617.30196 XAF
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 PAB 617.62576 XAF
15 April 2024, Monday 1 PAB 611.58957 XAF
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 PAB 616.85009 XAF
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 PAB ⦿ 616.85009 XAF
12 April 2024, Friday 1 PAB 617.49986 XAF
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 PAB 613.24523 XAF
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 PAB 610.57157 XAF
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 PAB 604.58404 XAF
08 April 2024, Monday 1 PAB 605.0222 XAF
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 PAB 605.78325 XAF
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 PAB ⦿ 605.78325 XAF
05 April 2024, Friday 1 PAB 607.04319 XAF
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 PAB 604.13664 XAF
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 PAB 606.41783 XAF
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 PAB 609.91522 XAF
01 April 2024, Monday 1 PAB 611.01423 XAF
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 PAB 608.14319 XAF
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 PAB ⦿ 608.14319 XAF
29 March 2024, Friday 1 PAB 608.2275 XAF
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 PAB 608.09041 XAF
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 PAB 606.73874 XAF
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 PAB 606.41555 XAF
25 March 2024, Monday 1 PAB 605.77438 XAF
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 PAB 607.1824 XAF
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 PAB ⦿ 607.1824 XAF
22 March 2024, Friday 1 PAB 600.31975 XAF
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 PAB 597.86243 XAF
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 PAB 604.67583 XAF
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 PAB 604.68247 XAF
Historical and forecast table of the Panamanian Balboa/CFA Franc BEAC currency pair (30 days)

Panamanian Balboa to CFA Franc BEAC Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

PAB XAF PAB XAF PAB XAF
1 616.11 15 9,241.61 125 77,013.39
2 1,232.21 20 12,322.14 250 154,026.77
3 1,848.32 25 15,402.68 400 246,442.83
4 2,464.43 30 18,483.21 500 308,053.54
5 3,080.54 35 21,563.75 600 369,664.25
6 3,696.64 40 24,644.28 700 431,274.96
7 4,312.75 45 27,724.82 750 462,080.31
8 4,928.86 50 30,805.35 800 492,885.66
9 5,544.96 75 46,208.03 900 554,496.37
10 6,161.07 100 61,610.71 1000 616,107.08
Panamanian Balboa (PAB) and CFA Franc BEAC (XAF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Panamanian Balboa to CFA Franc BEAC? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com PAB to XAF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Panamanian Balboa to CFA Franc BEAC currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Central Africa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about PAB to XAF

What is the currency pair: PAB/XAF (Panamanian Balboa/CFA Franc BEAC)?

The currency pair PAB/XAF is the shortened term for the Panamanian Balboa against the CFA Franc BEAC pair, or cross for the currencies of Panama and Central Africa. The currency pair indicates how many CFA Franc BEAC (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Panamanian Balboa (the base currency). Trading the PAB/XAF currency pair is also known as trading the "Panamanian Balboa."

What is the PAB to XAF exchange rate today?

The Panamanian Balboa - CFA Franc BEAC today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The PAB/XAF forex rate is 616.107080 today.

What does PABXAF mean?

PABXAF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Panamanian Balboa against the CFA Franc BEAC.

How to calculate the PAB to XAF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Panamanian Balboa to CFA Franc BEAC exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in PAB you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in XAF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Panamanian Balboa to CFA Franc BEAC using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Panamanian Balboa to CFA Franc BEAC Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange PAB for XAF?

The perfect moment to convert Panamanian Balboa to CFA Franc BEAC is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Panamanian Balboa to CFA Franc BEAC Conversion