Lebanese Pound to Canadian Dollar Forecast

1 🇱🇧 Lebanese Pound (LB£)
=
0.0000 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
Currency Name Lebanese Pound
Currency Code LBP
Symbol LB£
Country Lebanon
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada

Lebanese Pound has remained stable by 0.00% (0.000000) against the Canadian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Lebanese Pound to Canadian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Lebanese Pound from Lebanon to Canada for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Lebanese Pound to Canadian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CA$0.0000 CA$0.0000
≍ Average CA$0.0000 CA$0.0000
↓ Low CA$0.0000 CA$0.0000
⥯ Changes CA$0.0000 CA$0.0000

Lebanese Pound (ل.ل) to Canadian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Lebanese Pound/Canadian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Lebanese Pound (LB£) Canadian Dollar (CA$)
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
27 May 2024, Monday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
24 May 2024, Friday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
20 May 2024, Monday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 LBP ⦿ 2.0E-5 CAD
Historical and forecast table of the Lebanese Pound/Canadian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Lebanese Pound to Canadian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

LBP CAD LBP CAD LBP CAD
1 0.00 15 0.00 125 0.00
2 0.00 20 0.00 250 0.01
3 0.00 25 0.00 400 0.01
4 0.00 30 0.00 500 0.01
5 0.00 35 0.00 600 0.01
6 0.00 40 0.00 700 0.01
7 0.00 45 0.00 750 0.02
8 0.00 50 0.00 800 0.02
9 0.00 75 0.00 900 0.02
10 0.00 100 0.00 1000 0.02
Lebanese Pound (LBP) and Canadian Dollar (CAD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Lebanese Pound to Canadian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com LBP to CAD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Lebanese Pound to Canadian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Canada destination currency.

Questions & Answers about LBP to CAD

What is the currency pair: LBP/CAD (Lebanese Pound/Canadian Dollar)?

The currency pair LBP/CAD is the shortened term for the Lebanese Pound against the Canadian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Lebanon and Canada. The currency pair indicates how many Canadian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Lebanese Pound (the base currency). Trading the LBP/CAD currency pair is also known as trading the "Lebanese Pound."

What is the LBP to CAD exchange rate today?

The Lebanese Pound - Canadian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The LBP/CAD forex rate is 0.000020 today.

What does LBPCAD mean?

LBPCAD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Lebanese Pound against the Canadian Dollar.

How to calculate the LBP to CAD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Lebanese Pound to Canadian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in LBP you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CAD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Lebanese Pound to Canadian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Lebanese Pound to Canadian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange LBP for CAD?

The perfect moment to convert Lebanese Pound to Canadian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Lebanese Pound to Canadian Dollar Conversion