Kenyan Shilling to Swiss Franc Forecast

1 🇰🇪 Kenyan Shilling (Ksh)
=
0.0070 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
Currency Name Kenyan Shilling
Currency Code KES
Symbol Ksh
Country Kenya
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland

Kenyan Shilling has ↑ risen by 1.01% (0.000070) against the Swiss Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Kenyan Shilling to Swiss Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Kenyan Shilling from Kenya to Switzerland for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Kenyan Shilling to Swiss Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CHF0.0070 CHF0.0070
≍ Average CHF0.0069 CHF0.0069
↓ Low CHF0.0069 CHF0.0067
⥯ Changes CHF0.0001 CHF0.0003

Kenyan Shilling (Ksh) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Kenyan Shilling/Swiss Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Kenyan Shilling (Ksh) Swiss Franc (CHF)
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 KES ⦿ 0.00698 CHF
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 KES ⦿ 0.00691 CHF
27 May 2024, Monday 1 KES 0.00692 CHF
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 KES 0.00693 CHF
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 KES ⦿ 0.00693 CHF
24 May 2024, Friday 1 KES 0.00694 CHF
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 KES 0.00692 CHF
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 KES 0.00697 CHF
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 KES 0.00696 CHF
20 May 2024, Monday 1 KES 0.00697 CHF
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 KES 0.00698 CHF
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 KES ⦿ 0.00698 CHF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 KES 0.00697 CHF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 KES 0.00694 CHF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 KES 0.00699 CHF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 KES 0.00701 CHF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 KES 0.00697 CHF
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 KES 0.00693 CHF
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 KES ⦿ 0.00693 CHF
10 May 2024, Friday 1 KES ⦿ 0.00693 CHF
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 KES 0.00694 CHF
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 KES 0.00697 CHF
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 KES 0.00686 CHF
06 May 2024, Monday 1 KES 0.00679 CHF
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 KES 0.00677 CHF
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 KES ⦿ 0.00677 CHF
03 May 2024, Friday 1 KES 0.00674 CHF
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 KES 0.0068 CHF
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 KES 0.00685 CHF
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 KES 0.00682 CHF
29 April 2024, Monday 1 KES 0.00679 CHF
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 KES 0.00681 CHF
Historical and forecast table of the Kenyan Shilling/Swiss Franc currency pair (30 days)

Kenyan Shilling to Swiss Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

KES CHF KES CHF KES CHF
1 0.01 15 0.10 125 0.87
2 0.01 20 0.14 250 1.75
3 0.02 25 0.17 400 2.79
4 0.03 30 0.21 500 3.49
5 0.03 35 0.24 600 4.19
6 0.04 40 0.28 700 4.89
7 0.05 45 0.31 750 5.24
8 0.06 50 0.35 800 5.58
9 0.06 75 0.52 900 6.28
10 0.07 100 0.70 1000 6.98
Kenyan Shilling (KES) and Swiss Franc (CHF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Kenyan Shilling to Swiss Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com KES to CHF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Kenyan Shilling to Swiss Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Switzerland destination currency.

Questions & Answers about KES to CHF

What is the currency pair: KES/CHF (Kenyan Shilling/Swiss Franc)?

The currency pair KES/CHF is the shortened term for the Kenyan Shilling against the Swiss Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Kenya and Switzerland. The currency pair indicates how many Swiss Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Kenyan Shilling (the base currency). Trading the KES/CHF currency pair is also known as trading the "Kenyan Shilling."

What is the KES to CHF exchange rate today?

The Kenyan Shilling - Swiss Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The KES/CHF forex rate is 0.006980 today.

What does KESCHF mean?

KESCHF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Kenyan Shilling against the Swiss Franc.

How to calculate the KES to CHF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Kenyan Shilling to Swiss Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in KES you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CHF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Kenyan Shilling to Swiss Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Kenyan Shilling to Swiss Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange KES for CHF?

The perfect moment to convert Kenyan Shilling to Swiss Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Kenyan Shilling to Swiss Franc Conversion