Jamaican Dollar to Croatian Kuna Forecast

1 🇯🇲 Jamaican Dollar (J$)
=
0.0430 🏳 Croatian Kuna (kn)
Currency Name Jamaican Dollar
Currency Code JMD
Symbol J$
Country Jamaica
Currency Name Croatian Kuna
Currency Code HRK
Symbol kn
Country Croatia

Jamaican Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.76% (0.000330) against the Croatian Kuna as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Jamaican Dollar to Croatian Kuna Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Jamaican Dollar from Jamaica to Croatia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Jamaican Dollar to Croatian Kuna Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High kn0.0433 kn0.0458
≍ Average kn0.0431 kn0.0446
↓ Low kn0.0428 kn0.0428
⥯ Changes kn0.0005 kn0.0030

Jamaican Dollar ($) to Croatian Kuna (kn) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Jamaican Dollar/Croatian Kuna currency pair (1 month)
Date Jamaican Dollar (J$) Croatian Kuna (kn)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 JMD ⦿ 0.043 HRK
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 JMD ⦿ 0.04333 HRK
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 JMD 0.04282 HRK
26 February 2024, Monday 1 JMD 0.04323 HRK
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 JMD 0.04327 HRK
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 JMD ⦿ 0.04327 HRK
23 February 2024, Friday 1 JMD 0.04285 HRK
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 JMD 0.04286 HRK
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 JMD 0.0429 HRK
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 JMD 0.04516 HRK
19 February 2024, Monday 1 JMD 0.04484 HRK
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 JMD 0.04482 HRK
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 JMD ⦿ 0.04482 HRK
16 February 2024, Friday 1 JMD 0.04485 HRK
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 JMD 0.04473 HRK
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 JMD 0.04478 HRK
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 JMD 0.04512 HRK
12 February 2024, Monday 1 JMD 0.04503 HRK
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 JMD 0.04504 HRK
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 JMD ⦿ 0.04504 HRK
09 February 2024, Friday 1 JMD 0.04547 HRK
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 JMD 0.04581 HRK
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 JMD 0.04545 HRK
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 JMD 0.04511 HRK
05 February 2024, Monday 1 JMD 0.04515 HRK
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 JMD 0.04498 HRK
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 JMD ⦿ 0.04498 HRK
02 February 2024, Friday 1 JMD 0.04501 HRK
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 JMD 0.04517 HRK
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 JMD 0.04513 HRK
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 JMD 0.04542 HRK
29 January 2024, Monday 1 JMD 0.04549 HRK
Historical and forecast table of the Jamaican Dollar/Croatian Kuna currency pair (30 days)

Jamaican Dollar to Croatian Kuna Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

JMD HRK JMD HRK JMD HRK
1 0.04 15 0.65 125 5.38
2 0.09 20 0.86 250 10.75
3 0.13 25 1.08 400 17.20
4 0.17 30 1.29 500 21.50
5 0.22 35 1.51 600 25.80
6 0.26 40 1.72 700 30.10
7 0.30 45 1.94 750 32.25
8 0.34 50 2.15 800 34.40
9 0.39 75 3.23 900 38.70
10 0.43 100 4.30 1000 43.00
Jamaican Dollar (JMD) and Croatian Kuna (HRK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Jamaican Dollar to Croatian Kuna? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com JMD to HRK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Jamaican Dollar to Croatian Kuna currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Croatia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about JMD to HRK

What is the currency pair: JMD/HRK (Jamaican Dollar/Croatian Kuna)?

The currency pair JMD/HRK is the shortened term for the Jamaican Dollar against the Croatian Kuna pair, or cross for the currencies of Jamaica and Croatia. The currency pair indicates how many Croatian Kuna (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Jamaican Dollar (the base currency). Trading the JMD/HRK currency pair is also known as trading the "Jamaican Dollar."

What is the JMD to HRK exchange rate today?

The Jamaican Dollar - Croatian Kuna today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The JMD/HRK forex rate is 0.043000 today.

What does JMDHRK mean?

JMDHRK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Jamaican Dollar against the Croatian Kuna.

How to calculate the JMD to HRK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Jamaican Dollar to Croatian Kuna exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in JMD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in HRK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Jamaican Dollar to Croatian Kuna using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Jamaican Dollar to Croatian Kuna Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange JMD for HRK?

The perfect moment to convert Jamaican Dollar to Croatian Kuna is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Jamaican Dollar to Croatian Kuna Conversion